Saltar para o conteúdo
Spacious 1,800 sq. ft. 3 BR, 2 bath beautiful home Shared bathroom with double one-of-a-kind vintage orange sink
Private Bedroom-(1) Joy Room, 7min to Airport
Private Bedroom-(1) Joy Room, 7min to Airport
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho partilhada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho partilhada
Ainda não será cobrado

Private bedroom with FREE WiFi and Parking. Steps to bus stop. Home away from home!
Only 7 minutes to SeaTac Airport. Very convenient!
NO carpets in this pet-free home

O Espaço

Private bedroom in this 1,800 sq. ft. beautiful custom-built home in a 2 acre lot.

MONTHLY RENTALS: Available Oct to May -- $950/month
a) Only 1 guest allowed
b) Proof of employment or internship
c) If applicable, Reference from previous landlord or employer
d) If applicable, Refundable Security Deposit equal to 1 month's rent
e) Cleaning fee: $40
Pls contact us for more information and details. Thank you

Please read HOUSE RULES before booking.

Acesso de hóspedes

Entire house and yard
Washer and Dryer for guests staying 4 days and longer.

Interação com hóspedes

We are only a phone or a text message away.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Swedish Medical Center (747 Broadway) - 10-11 miles
Highline Medical Center (Des Moines)- 3.6 miles
Children's Hospital (4800 Sand Point Way NE) - 15 miles
University of Washington Medical Center - 14-15 miles

Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Cozinha
Internet sem fios
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 00:00
Checkout às 11:00

- No drugs
- Always wear shoes in front and backyard
- No shoes inside the house except in foyer. We provide flip flops.
- Use designated Kitchen cabinet to store your food.
- Use designated Parking - LEFT side of driveway. Make room for others in the 6-car driveway for easy in and out parking. Street parking is also available.
- Always keep common areas clean.
- No dirty dishes left on sink.
- Quiet hours: 10 PM - 6 AM. Be considerate of others.
- Turn off lights, fans, heating, and other electrical appliances when not in use
- Return any borrowed books to its original location
*Your comfort and safety is our priority. We hope you have a memorable, happy and enjoyable stay in our home.

Check in - 3 PM. Pls notify us in advance about late arrivals.

Check out - 11 AM (No exceptions)

At CHECK-OUT:
1. Take all your trash out and place them in trash bin outside.
2. Place all dirty dishes in dishwasher. (Please remove all food before loading in dishwasher). Use dishwasher powder (NOT hand dishwashing liquid)
3. Send Lily a text that you have check-out.

Cancelamentos

6 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Bob
Outubro de 2015
Lovely place. Lots of space and guests have free range of the house. I found everything is clean and tidy. And the hosts are genuinely nice people. Would definitely go back.
Perfil do utilizador de Lily
Resposta de Lily:
Thank you BOB for staying in our home! You are definitely welcome to stay with us anytime! Good luck to you in your endeavour! Best regards! Lily and family
Outubro de 2015

Perfil do utilizador de Stan
Setembro de 2015
She was so welcoming and so kind! Our room was very clean and had the BEST bedding, I was very surprised how good the breakfast was in the morning. i also very much enjoyed our privacy. She only talked to us to check on us when we were leaving for the day. She never came into our room or bothered us any other way. THE PERFECT HOST. And her little girl is honestly the cutest creation ever, very well behaved. i think everyone should stay with Lily.
Perfil do utilizador de Lily
Resposta de Lily:
Thank you so much Stan for the warmest review! Thank you for choosing our home! Please come back soon! Lily and family
Setembro de 2015

Perfil do utilizador de Ami
Agosto de 2015
We had a great experience at Lily's! Her son was cheerful, informative, and helpful even as late as we arrived. The place was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the goats were adorable and friendly. We'd love to stay here again.
Perfil do utilizador de Lily
Resposta de Lily:
Thank you Ami for the wonderful review! You and your family are welcome to stay anytime! Please do come back soon! Lily and family
Agosto de 2015

Perfil do utilizador de Ivan
Agosto de 2014
When I booked for my journey I was not contious of how lucky I would have been. It's not just for business, I left Seattle having found a new family. Simply an amazing experience!
Perfil do utilizador de Lily
Resposta de Lily:
IVAN and MARCO, you were indeed an instant bonus extended family! Always stay the warm, charming and sweet young men that you are now! It was such a pleasure to have you both in our home! Remember, our home is your home from now on, ok? We hope to see you both soon! Ciao!!! Lily
Agosto de 2014

Perfil do utilizador de Eliot
Agosto de 2014
Very quiet, even given the proximity to the airport. Lily was a wonderful hostess. We even got a too-cute personalized welcome drawing from her niece on our room door! We were surprised at how convenient the place was to downtown Seattle. We were in town visiting relatives and Lily's place made an excellent home base.
Perfil do utilizador de Lily
Resposta de Lily:
Thank you ELIOT and MAGDALENA for staying with us! It was a pleasure to have both of you as our guests! Come back anytime! Hope to see you soon! Lily
Agosto de 2014

Perfil do utilizador de Jason
Agosto de 2014
Great host, everything was there when I arrived, breakfast in the morning. No complaints
Perfil do utilizador de Lily
Resposta de Lily:
Thank you JASON! We'd love to have you back anytime! Lily
Agosto de 2014

Este anfitrião tem 65 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Junho 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Lily
Hello, I'm Lily. When I was growing up, my mom opened our home to friends and strangers, and they became part of the family. So here I am, welcoming you to my home. When you live here, you become part of the family. I'm a single mother and a loving aunt, sister, and daugh…
Idiomas: English, Tagalog
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos