Saltar para o conteúdo

Secluded Glamping in Suffolk, Shepherd Hut Holly

Perfil do utilizador de Tuuli
Tuuli

Secluded Glamping in Suffolk, Shepherd Hut Holly

Cabana
4 hóspedes1 quarto2 camas1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Tuuli é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Ótima localização
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas ao local.
Extremamente limpa
5 hóspedes recentes disseram que a limpeza deste lugar estava impecável.

Welcome to our cosy glamorous shepherd’s hut, set in a truly magical location where the woods meet the reeds. Enjoy the wonderful combination of riverside wilderness, farm animals and comfortable outdoors accommodation which is only ten minutes walk to Woodbridge with all the buzz of a lively Suffolk market town.

It's one of our three glamping accommodations, all sleeping four people - a perfect opportunity to visit with friends or family. See also bell tent Reedbed and bell tent Willow.

Comodidades

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Cozinha
Básico
O anfitrião recebe-o
Indisponível: Detetor de Fumo
Indisponível: Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
O anfitrião não comunicou a existência de detetores de fumo ou monóxido de carbono na propriedade.
Espaço inteiro
Terá o espaço só para si e só o partilhará com as pessoas que viajarem consigo.

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal,1 sofá-cama

Disponibilidade

7 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Jacky
Jacky
Agosto de 2019
Check-in and check-out super-relaxed and easy-going. Communication always quick and helpful. Shepherd hut big enough for two people and has enough outside space, too. Hosts were super-friendly and shared tips on living outdoors & eco-friendly. Location is great: 10min walk into…
Perfil do utilizador de Sonia
Sonia
Agosto de 2019
A charming site, friendly host (and animals) and a spacious but cosy hut. The tree swings and outdoor shower were a lovely bonus - as were the eggs from the on-site chickens. Hoping to stay again and make time for the bath in the reeds...
Perfil do utilizador de Jill
Jill
Agosto de 2019
Lovely welcome, super clean and comfortable. Not as basic as I was anticipating and really comfortable and relaxing. Owls, bats, alpacas, dogs, bees, butterflies, and considering the location - next to a brook and reed beds, I only got bitten by a mossie once! The other guests…
Perfil do utilizador de Rose
Rose
Agosto de 2019
We had a great couple of weeks, Tuuli is the perfect host always making sure we had everything we needed. Kids loved it. Lovely area, nice walks and plenty to do, although it’s so nice at Tuuli’s we spent most of our time there!
Perfil do utilizador de Johan
Johan
Agosto de 2019
We arrived at night helped by some friendly neighbors that assured us we where heading in the right direction. In the dark it looked magical with little lights everywhere. Waking up the next day was great as we got to meet the local alpaca’s and other animals. Our first days…
Perfil do utilizador de Adele
Adele
Julho de 2019
A tricky wonderful experience. Tuuli was a thoughtful and helpful host and even took us in to shelter from the storm. My son enjoyed making friends with all the children, Holly the dog, and even made an alpaca friend. The outdoor bath is a must. Highly recommend and we very…
Perfil do utilizador de Olly
Olly
Julho de 2019
My wife and I were the first to stay at the Shepherds Hut for our honey moon and we were not disapointed. The hut is situated in a peaceful and beautiful part of Suffolk. The site is shared with two bell tents and is surrounded by beautiful trees and flowers which give each other…

Este anfitrião tem 131 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários

Hospedado por Tuuli

Woodbridge, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Março de 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Tuuli
138 comentários
Verificada
Tuuli é um SuperanfitriãoOs superanfitriões são anfitriões experientes e com elevadas classificações que estão empenhados em fornecer excelentes estadias aos hóspedes.
I'm a creative mum of three boys. I love reading, good food, independent travel, mucking about in the garden, good glass of wine, working on furniture restoration projects and hosting dinners.
Interação com hóspedes
Our house is about 100 meters away and you're welcome to pop by if you have any questions. Kids (and adults alike!) are very welcome to join us at animal feeding times and can help collect eggs which you can then enjoy for a yummy free range breakfast.
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Aspetos a ter em conta

Check-in: Após 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
Após 15:00
Check-out
11:00

Regras da Casa

  • Não é adequada para animais de estimação
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
  • É permitido fumar