Saltar para o conteúdo
Gravar este anúncio.
Quarto privado em casa

Melbourne inner city home

Perfil do utilizador de Michael
Michael

Melbourne inner city home

Quarto privado em casa
3 hóspedes1 quarto2 camas
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas

Open plan home with full kitchen, laundry, newly renovated bathroom, separate lounge and several bedrooms. Large back yard with 4 chickens roaming free range and one pup (supposedly hypoallergenic). 5 minute walk to train station with 25 minute ride into the city. Close to local park lands and walking tracks.

Comodidades

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Wifi
Cozinha
Secador
Ferro de Engomar
Máquina de lavar

Regras da Casa

We ask you to be considerate and respectful of the space your in, as this is our home. Please do not shower between 1am and 5am (we understand if you have an early flight though), and please try to make showers as quick as possible (in and out of the shower and bathroom within 30 minutes). We will respect you if you respect us and our pets. Smokers out side please!!!

Disponibilidade

17 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Moustapha
Moustapha
Março de 2016
I really enjoyed my stay!!! Michael and Fleur are very friendly, warm and open people. The location was great. Very close to the city center and shops are close as well. I would totally recommend this place!
Perfil do utilizador de Timmy
Timmy
Fevereiro de 2016
Mr. Gill provided us a warm place to stay, it felt respected and free in his home. He is welcome and warm hearted to provide so many information! He has a cute dog Paddy, I would like to live another time at his place by the time we visiting Melbourne!
Perfil do utilizador de Susan
Susan
Fevereiro de 2016
Michael made us feel at home right away. He was very welcoming and friendly from the get-go. The house was spacious, clean and an easy walk from the train station. The location is great as it's an easy train ride into the city but is also a quiet spot for those wanting a break fr…
Perfil do utilizador de William
William
Janeiro de 2016
Super chilled out and easy place to stay with 2 young boys. Easy on the train and bus to get around town.
Perfil do utilizador de Khey Jenq
Khey Jenq
Janeiro de 2016
Michael and Fleur made us feel welcome at their house, even with our last-minute booking. They are very friendly and always open for a chat. They also offered useful recommendations regarding places to visit in and around Melbourne. The kitchen and bathroom are well-equipped. The…
Perfil do utilizador de 国铨
国铨
Dezembro de 2015
Amazing experience in Melbourne. Michael and his wife are really nice to us. Thanks to them , we enjoyed many wonderful restaurants in Melbourne. Their dog Paddy is very cute and friendly.
Perfil do utilizador de Daniela
Daniela
Novembro de 2015
Michael and Fleur were very welcoming hosts enabling us to book in the very last minute. The house is very well located (train station, shops, parks nearby), comfy, clean and spacious. Enough areas to enjoy their company or have a silent evening. Kitchen and bathroom were fully e…

Hospedado por Michael

Victoria, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Novembro de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Michael
26 comentários
1 Referência
Verificada
Idiomas: English
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado