Saltar para o conteúdo
Apartamento inteiro

Victorian flat in Bruntsfield

Perfil do utilizador de Mary
Mary

Victorian flat in Bruntsfield

4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Excelente experiência de check-in100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Extremamente limpa3 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.
Café da ManhãEssa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.

O Espaço

This is a fully furnished 2 bedroom flat in a Victorian villa in Bruntsflield close to the Meadows. This accommodation is practical, pleasant and has comfortable furnishing. It has a spacious living room with high ceilings. This flat can sleep up to 4 people and is ideal for a couple with one or two children.

Fully equipped kitchen : hotplates, oven, microwave, fridge/freezer, kettle and washing machine/dryer.
Towels and Linen provided (Weekly change of linen/towels and weekly cleaning may be arranged at an extra charge)
Child cot/ travel cot and high chair can be made available if needed.
Gas Central heating
Welcome Pack and greeting service included.
Parking: Metered Parking Mon-Sat 08:30-18:00, free outside these hours
Excellent bus service to all parts of Edinburgh.
Within a few minutes walking distance: Grocers, Banking Machine, Restaurant, bus Stop.

- This is a no smoking property and not suitable for pets.
- WIFI access included

Comodidades

Cozinha
Wifi
Pequeno-almoço
TV por Cabo
Secador
Televisão

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00

Disponibilidade

29 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Othman
Othman
Maio de 2018
The place is located in a great location and naighborhood. It has a lovely living room. However, the place is too old with not well maintained furnitures and beds.
Perfil do utilizador de Simon
Simon
Abril de 2018
The stay at Mary‘s appartment was awesome. It lokks exactly as advertised in the descriptions. It is situated in a quiet area, but there are bus stops, great shops and cafes nearby. Its easy to access the city center in no time. Everything, from check-in to check-out worked out …
Perfil do utilizador de Alessandro
Alessandro
Abril de 2018
Mary's apartment is a very nice, cosy and well located flat. Mary is a very kind host. A very good accommodation for visiting Edinburgh
Perfil do utilizador de Rachael
Rachael
Março de 2018
Mary's place is OUTSTANDING. We spent 1 month here and from start to finish- we loved the apartment. From the lovely living room with big windows, to the kitchen that has every utensil we needed- it's a wonderful home! We were so warm and cozy during our stay, the shower was SO …
Perfil do utilizador de Vicki
Vicki
Janeiro de 2018
Mary’s house was a pleasure to stay in. It is a secure ground floor apartment with only about 6 steps out the front. It is in a great location, close to the bus routes with a 6 minute walk to Montpelier bus stop where you can catch a 16,11,23 into town, Or Polworth station abou…
Perfil do utilizador de Emma
Emma
Novembro de 2017
The flat was nice and comfortable, Mary was a helpful host and the arrangements for arrival and departure went smoothly. Bruntsfield is a lovely neighbourhood not too far from the city centre - we had a wonderful stay in Edinburgh!
Perfil do utilizador de Johanne
Johanne
Novembro de 2017
Enjoyed a wonderful three months in Mary's flat, returning to New Zealand just as the cold weather arrived in Scotland mid Nov. The flat has a lovely feel about it, sunny lounge, beautiful big wooden shutters that I closed each night, large main bedroom, smaller 2nd bedroom, mode…
Perfil do utilizador de Mary
Resposta de Mary:
Dear Jo it was lovely having you as a guest, your little emails and photos of the house the garden during your stay were a great source of happiness to me. You are most welcome to back when you want. Very best wishes Mary
Novembro de 2017

Hospedado por Mary

Nantes, FrançaInscreveu-se em Março de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Mary
38 comentários
1 Referência
Verificada
Hi, I am a researcher who works on reconstructing the history of climate change. I am Scottish and my family originates from Inverness area. I am now settled in France near Nantes. I have 2 girls and we love to spend time in our Scottish home where we enjoy visiting the city, wal…
Idiomas: English, Français
Taxa de resposta: 75%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos