Saltar para o conteúdo
 View into Lounge and kitchen from StudyBathroom from Bedroom
Casa inteira

Light & Fun House in Cape Town

Claudia

Light & Fun House in Cape Town

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Lareira internaEssa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.

O Espaço

Greetings,
Our old Victorian house is about 100sqm.
It has lots of character and is a very warm and comfortable place. In it you will find lots of things from many travels..
You will have the use of one en-suite bedroom with a huge lovely bed. The bathroom has a shower and a bath.
The lounge and a study are open plan and airy, eventually leading into the spacious cosy farmhouse kitchen. From there you get out onto a patio with a comfortable bench to lie on and a hammock and then into a very green tranquil garden.
There is a tree house in the Garden (an excellent place for morning mediation!) Enjoy a hot outside shower in the garden..
The second bedroom we keep locked.
The house is located in the vibey, villagy part of Cape Town, called Observatory. Many cafe's, bars, restaurants and shops are in walking distance. The drive into Cape Town city centre is about 8 minutes, to the beaches it is about 20 minutes. There is wifi in the house as well as a TV.
We love welcoming travellers as travelling is our passion and a big part of what we do.
Minimum stay 1 week

We look forward to welcoming you!!

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Lareira Interior
Básico

Regras da Casa

No smoking in the house
Please respect our beautiful space
Please replace anything you take or break
If the plants are thirsty we would aprriciate if you water them : )
Parking is easy in front of the house on the road
We want you to experience Cape Town in a wonderful and authentic way

Disponibilidade

15 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Marcella & Pieter
Marcella & Pieter
Janeiro de 2018
The house of Claudia & Richard is like a dream. So much love and detail. The garden is beautiful, very green and there are cute chickens, so fresh eggs every day. The communication with Claidia and her sister was all fine and very quickly. The house is clean and located in a …
Perfil do utilizador de Maria
Maria
Dezembro de 2016
We have had a splendid stay in the large comfortable house. We didn't met Claudia personally, because she was not in town, but the communication was very smooth and she was very flexible to meet our wishes relating to arrival and departure, for which we are grateful. We knew alr…
Perfil do utilizador de Florian
Florian
Janeiro de 2016
We spent two weeks in Claudia and Richard's house and we couldnt have imagined a better place to stay. The house is just wonderful, very warm and friendly, and the garden is a peaceful retreat in the middle of the city. We really liked the Observatory neighbourhood, which is both…
Perfil do utilizador de Kristian
Kristian
Dezembro de 2015
We had a very great time at Claudias lovely house! Such a pleasant place to stay with a beautiful and cool garden. If coming back to Observatory we would definitely love to stay there again.
Perfil do utilizador de Tammy
Tammy
Abril de 2015
From the moment of my first contact with Claudia via email right up until checking out on my last day, this little gem on Trill Road in Observatory was an absolute dream. The house speaks for itself in the attention to design and everything is curated with integrity. The garden i…
Perfil do utilizador de Nico
Nico
Janeiro de 2015
Claudia and Richard we're perfect hosts and we had a wonderful stay in lovely place in the not so touristy part of Cape Town. The house was nice, clean and very relaxing. Our little oasis in the city for 1 month. The neighborhood is perfect with lots of bars and restaurants (Su…
Perfil do utilizador de Frederikke
Frederikke
Abril de 2014
We stayed in the house for 1 week, 1 couple and 2 dogs. The space and the garden was great and the location was convenient - there is a dog park just down the street! Restaurants and shopping nearby, easy to park on the quiet road, yet still close to the main road. Claudia's pare…

Hospedado por Claudia

Cidade do Cabo, África do SulInscreveu-se em Março de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Claudia
49 comentários
2 Referências
Verificada
I live with my husband and almost 7 year old son in Cape Town. I am originally from Germany and have lived most of the last 20 years in Cape Town. love cooking, travelling, yoga, friends, reading, fashion and discovering new cool things.. I love the idea of sharing spaces and…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos