Saltar para o conteúdo
Queen bed room with storage shelf and chairQueen bed room with a large mirror
Loyalist Suite @twinbirch
Loyalist Suite @twinbirch
6 hóspedes
3 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho
6 hóspedes
3 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

A large open concept living/dining/kitchen a with max of 3 bedrooms to rent. For 2 to 6 people max. pricing starts for 2 people, additional person is $ 25/night. This is not a waterfront unit. 13 % HST and pet fee $20/pet/night is not included in the price. Parking for 2 cars, A/C, WIFI, Sat-TV, BBQ, and a nice deck. The unit comes with one free park pass to visit Sandbanks Provincial Park as well as North Beach Provincial Park. Complimentary wine tasting cards to some wineries.

O Espaço

Clean, bright and spacious 3 bedroom suite in Wellington, on West Lake. It has a queen a double and a single bed room and a queen sofa bed in the living area. Open concept kitchen/dining/living area, satellite TV. Back porch with BBQ, walking distance to town and fine dining.

Lounge chairs at the water front, canoe and single or tandem kayak, SUP for rent ($) and we also have 2 Vintage City cruisers for rent ($), fishing off the dock.

Our living quarters and 5 other units are on the same property. We are available for questions or need help with information.

Very friendly neighbours, all love and cherish the fact living on the water.

There is no public transport.

Acesso de hóspedes

Waterfront deck, waterfront with dock (you can bring you own boat ($)

Interação com hóspedes

Since we live on the property, we are here to assist you with travel information, free tasting cards to wineries, recommendations for restaurant and what to do and where to go in the County, if you ask we will help you.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

We speak Swiss and German, basic French and Spanish

Comodidades
Permitido animais
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Internet sem fios
Cozinha
Preços
Pessoas extra €17 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Preço de Fim de Semana €123 / noite
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal
Quarto 3
1 cama de solteiro
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 22:00
Checkout às 10:00

Strictly non smoking, dogs allowed $20/night/pet. On leash all the times and must be walked off property for their business, no marking on property, pick up, not on furniture. No heavy drinking, no drugs, no rude language/swearing. No music to be played outside. Quiet time is 11 pm to 8 am. No visitors on property for any length of time. Our Resort is for overnight guests exclusively.

Também deve saber
Há animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - small dog, bunny and guinea pg
Alguns espaços são partilhados - waterfront, waterfront deck, docks, lawn chairs, hammocks
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

2 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Dawson
Outubro de 2017
Beautiful little cottage style right on the lake. Very clean with everything you need to feel right at home!

Perfil do utilizador de Charline
Julho de 2017
Carolin is a great host. She welcome us at the beginning of the stay, giving us tips where to go and how to enjoy the most of our few days in the PEC. The cottage was very comfortable, clean with great features such as BBQ and a deck to have breakfast or dinner. Almost everything in Wellington is reachable with a short walk. Then the cottage is well located to go around and visit the County.

Este anfitrião tem 50 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Prince Edward, CanadáInscreveu-se em Dezembro 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Carolin

Original from Switzerland, immigrated to Canada in 1999 with my husband Alex, have a 14 year old daughter. Our pets are family members too, two bunnies, two guinea pigs and a 9 lbs shi-poo. We are well travelled and speak Swiss, German, English, a bit French and Spanish. We are in the midst of Wine County, we ourselves love a glass of wine. Volunteering in and around our quaint little town is important to us, Alex is an avid Rotarian and my daughter and myself are volunteering regularly at the Canadian Legion or volunteer picking grapes at the many wine growers in the area. Our daughter offers babysitting and animal sitting in and around our community. We love to meet people from all over the world share old and new stories.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos