Saltar para o conteúdo
Gravar este anúncio.
Quarto privado em casa

Room with private courtyard 7

Perfil do utilizador de Bill
Bill

Room with private courtyard 7

Quarto privado em casa
2 hóspedes1 quarto1 cama2 casas de banho partilhadas
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
2 casas de banho partilhadas

Great for long term stays. Many guests stay for many months, so excellent for longer term holidays or relocation on a budget. Private furnished room with own private north facing courtyard.

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Máquina de lavar
Básico
Televisão
Aquecimento central

Regras da Casa

Não adequado para bebés e crianças até 2 anos
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 13:00 - 22:00
Checkout às 10:00

Disponibilidade

42 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Jenny
Jenny
Outubro de 2017
I stayed at Bill's place for 6 weeks. The location is very convenient. 10 min walk to the train station. 15 min train ride to CBD. Also Aldi and Woolsworth are 5 minutes walking distance. The room itself was good. It looks just like on the pictures. Its nice to have a little ba…
Perfil do utilizador de Sheena
Sheena
Agosto de 2017
Great place to stay, I felt safe, and had my own court yard to look out of. The other guests were respectful and nice people. Met with my expectations.
Perfil do utilizador de 欣
Julho de 2017
Awesome (Website hidden by Airbnb) takes only a few minutes to walk to the nearby supermarkets,which is really convenient.Bill is really nice and the room is clear and (Website hidden by Airbnb) enjoyable living experience!
Perfil do utilizador de Lauren
Lauren
Julho de 2017
Staying here is great, you have access to a kitchen. It is good for longer term stays that want a way to relocate to Melbourne or stay while visiting from overseas. A great cheap option.
Perfil do utilizador de Bill
Resposta de Bill:
Thanks Lauren, appreciated enjoy your travels thanks Bill
Julho de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Justine
Justine
Junho de 2017
Very disappointed with this accommodation generally speaking. The room is ''OK'' but shared spaces are very dirty. Didn't cook in the kitchen (filthy, leaky sink full of dishes, bins overflow), toilets never flushed, shower blocked by hairs,... Moreover we were awakened many time…
Perfil do utilizador de Bill
Resposta de Bill:
Hi Justine, thanks for the feedback. I do however wish you had of mentioned any concerns during your stay. The house is throughly cleaned each week and it is dissapointing that some other guests do t wash up straight up after themselves and have left dishes in the sink. I'm now finding myself having to go into the house each day to check on the kitchen which I am doing. If you had of mentioned any noise during your stay and I was aware of it I would have obviously addressed it. Thanks Bill
Junho de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Aiza
Aiza
Maio de 2017
Nice room,
Perfil do utilizador de Daniel
Daniel
Maio de 2017
We stayed at bills for a couple of weeks. Everything was as described. Bill was good to communicate with. The only issue we had is with the room next door. We were kept awake quite a few times throughout our stay. Apart from that the room and house was clean and the people friend…
Perfil do utilizador de Bill
Resposta de Bill:
Hi Daniel, thanks for the review, if you had of let me know at the time the people in the next room were sometimes noisy I would have contacted them at the time and hopefully this would have fixed the problem, really should have let me know so I could have acted on it at the time thanks Bill
Maio de 2017

Hospedado por Bill

Malvern East, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Março de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Bill
775 comentários
Verificada
Hi, I'm Bill in my new life a musician singer songwriter, Ive been doing airbnb for a few years now, I have a couple of apartments in St Kilda with amazing water/beach front views! An apartment in Glen Iris and a registered shared house in East Malvern for budget ideally long te…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para fazer perto desta casa