Saltar para o conteúdo
vista dal giardino Veduta esterna
Gravar este anúncio.
Vivenda inteira

Detached villa with seascape near Costa Smeralda!

Perfil do utilizador de Ivano
Ivano

Detached villa with seascape near Costa Smeralda!

6 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho

The beauty of the Budoni sea, its beautiful fine white sand beach and the tranquility of the location make this detached villa with private garden an ideal place to spend your holidays(URL HIDDEN)

Comodidades

Ar condicionado
Básico
Aquecimento central
Televisão
Máquina de lavar
Wifi

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama king
Quarto 2
2 camas de solteiro
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa

Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Proibido fumar, festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 16:00 - 18:00 e o checkout é às 10:00

Acessibilidade

Acesso sem degraus para a entrada da casa
Porta ampla na entrada da casa

Disponibilidade

32 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Christian
Christian
Outubro de 2018
Das Haus von Ivano ist sehr schön und stilvoll eingerichtet. Es ist alles da, was man braucht. Man fühlt sich auf Anhieb wohl. Ob zu zweit oder mit Kindern, in diesem kleinen Haus kann man schöne Ferien verbringen, denn die Lage ist ideal für alle möglichen Ausflüge und viele sch…
Perfil do utilizador de Klaus
Klaus
Setembro de 2018
Schöne Lage ,gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.Viele schöne Strände in der Nähe Nettes kleines Häuschen.
Perfil do utilizador de Ivano
Resposta de Ivano:
Many thanks for Your stay! So long, Klaus!
Setembro de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Tom
Tom
Agosto de 2018
We, family with 2 kids 4 & 7 had a great stay in Ivano house. It is verry well equipment, clean and offers the comfort you need during the holiday. Kids were verry happy with a the beach toys. We with the beach umbrella . The house is well located in a quit erea to discover the…
Perfil do utilizador de Ivano
Resposta de Ivano:
Dear Tom, Thank You very much for Your kind words. Kindest regards Ivano
Agosto de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Norbert
Norbert
Julho de 2018
Es erwartet Euch ein sehr hübsches Haus, sauber geführt und anständig ausgestattet. Wenn etwas nicht stimmt, meldet es, denn Ivano kümmert sich mit vollem Einsatz um alle Probleme zu lösen. Dabei ist er immer freundlich.
Perfil do utilizador de Julia
Julia
Junho de 2018
The host canceled this reservation 385 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil do utilizador de Anja Nicole
Anja Nicole
Junho de 2018
die beschreibung stimmte mit dem objekt überein. nur hatten wir vom tag der ankunft (samstag) bis montagabend kein fliessend wasser. anscheinend war die wasserpumpe defekt. schlussendlich wurde die wasserpumpe ersetzt u. ab dann hatten wir fliessendes wasser. das wasser aus der l…
Perfil do utilizador de Ivano
Resposta de Ivano:
Some words to reply to Anja's review. Unfortunately the water pump stopped its work on saturday evening, some hours after you and your girlfriend arrived in the house. I wrote you I would intervene promptly on sunday in the morning. My gardener, on sunday morning promply intervened and fixed the problem. Unfortunately the water pump one hour later definitely broke down despite another gardener's intervention. It was sunday and there were no open plumber shops in order to buy a new water pump. I apologized and promised you the plumber would go on monday to change the water pump. And so the plumber did. He intervened monday afternoon to install the new water pump once it arrived to the shop. Of course, during changing operations, some clay could accidentally penetrate into the water pipe: that's why, for some seconds, from the water tap, water wasn't perfectly clean. Forgive me Anja but me and my staff did whatever we could do to solve the water problem asap. Air conditioning remote control didn't work: unfortunately battery gone out of order: I asked you could find a new couple of AAA battery pack into the sideboard's drawers under the window in the kitchen: it was definitely the quickest way to solve the problem. About mould smell: my dear Anja, you are from Switzerland and there you have banks, fashion watches, chocolate and cows; but you don't have the sea and its climate. The house is 500 metres far from the sea and it's possible some humidity come from the sea to the surrounding environment. Houses aren't excluded, especially if, like my house in the early part of the tourist season, they have been recently re-opened following winter season. Maybe I could buy a deodorant; I didn't do it because the previous 26 reviews didn't emphasize mould problem. From up to now I will ask to all the people hosted in the house to give me feedback about the mould problem you had. And, in case, I'll buy a house deodorant. About dirty dishwasher: in the previous 26 reviews I had 5 stars judging cleanings. I think it's enough as an answer. About reimbursement: it's true, you asked me for the refunding BEFORE I could do it for first. It's my fault: I'm guilty, your honor. But your ask apart, I would have done it by myself because I was very sorry about the water pump problem and the consequences you suffered. I thought more than a 30% discount on the price you paid could be enough and you accepted. Reading your review makes me thinking you would have had a further discount: then why didn't you asked for? I wait for you next year: I need other positive reviews like yours! Cheers! IVO
Junho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Christian
Christian
Outubro de 2017
Das kleine, aber feine Ferienhäuschen von Ivano ist gemütlich und hübsch eingerichtet. Alles ist sauber und gepflegt und in der kleinen Küche ist alles da, was man braucht. Zudem ist das Häuschen schön und praktisch gelegen. Eine gute Ausgangslage für die wunderschönen und nahe …

Hospedado por Ivano

Rimini, ItáliaInscreveu-se em Abril de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Ivano
32 comentários
1 Referência
Verificada
Questa è la casa vacanze che ho sempre sognato. Ho pensato di condividerla con chi, come me, ama il mare più bello del mondo: quello della Sardegna! Mi piace pescare ma non ho tanto tempo... Quando posso, assieme alla mia famiglia, corro qua...
Idiomas: English, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado