Saltar para o conteúdo
Apartamento inteiro

Little home in Earslfield

Perfil do utilizador de Alice & Charlie
Alice & Charlie

Little home in Earslfield

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Self check-inFaça check-in sozinho e sem problemas com o cofre eletrônico.

A cosy 1 bedroom ground-floor flat with a garden. Recently renovated, it has 1 bedroom, a comfy Sofa-Bed, open plan kitchen/living room and bathroom. It is ideally located in a quiet street but only 5 mins walk to the station and town amenities.

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
TV por Cabo
Secretária de trabalho
Secador de cabelo
Televisão

Regras da Casa

Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (2 a 12 anos)
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 12:00
Check-in autónomo com cofre

Disponibilidade

14 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Michaela
Michaela
Agosto de 2017
My parents stayed at Alice and Charlie's place for a week while visiting. They had a very nice time. The flat was comfortable and equipped with all the necessary amenities. The flat is very well located in a quite residential road but close to local shops, pubs and public transpo…
Perfil do utilizador de Ryan
Ryan
Julho de 2017
Fast and informative communications with Alice. Lovely & well maintained flat a few minutes walk from the local tube station. Located on a quiet residential road with many good restaurants & amenities nearby. Décor was to a high standard and very comfortable. Would definitely sta…
Perfil do utilizador de Michelle
Michelle
Junho de 2017
Alice and Charlie's place is just lovely! I've stayed in all sorts of hotels, B*Bs and flats and houses and this is one of the best both for value, comfort and location. I would definitely love to stay there again. Very cool inside despite the warm weather, lovely shower, really …
Perfil do utilizador de Michele
Michele
Janeiro de 2017
I stayed at Alice and Charlie's flat over the Christmas/New Year's holiday. It is a warm, welcoming space where guests will feel at home in no time. It is ideal for a solo traveler or a couple. My favorite room by far was the kitchen. The photos on the listing literally do not …
Perfil do utilizador de Maria
Maria
Junho de 2016
I booked Alice and Charlie's home for my parents to stay in as we booked my father a surprise birthday weekend in London for his 70th birthday. They really enjoyed staying at Alice and Charlie's place. Having seen it myself: the flat was wonderfully clean and my mother loved the …
Perfil do utilizador de Nina
Nina
Março de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil do utilizador de Julia
Julia
Fevereiro de 2016
Thanks Alice & Charlie for a wonderful stay. Your flat is lovely & welcoming & in a great location & I'd definitely recommend to anyone wanting to stay close to central London. So many lovely cafe's & restaurants near by too. Thanks again Julia

Hospedado por Alice & Charlie

Londres, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Maio de 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Alice & Charlie
25 comentários
Verificada
We are a young professional couple, I am French and Charlie is English. We bought this lovely flat four years and have redone progressively everything. Our friends all love the flat, especially the 'homely vibe' , and Earlsfield is a great area so we hope that a few guests will a…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos