Saltar para o conteúdo
Quarto privado em apartamento

Modern New Apartment 1km from CBD

Modern New Apartment 1km from CBD

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada


This beautiful brand new apartment is located just 1km from the Melbourne CBD. It’s a 3 minute walk to the North Melbourne train station and 5 minute walk to trams that will take you absolutely anywhere you need to go in Melbourne.
Check out my guestbook guide for a selection of places to eat, shop and see in the area.

This is a 2 bedroom apartment in which I live permanently. The guest bedroom houses a comfy bed, a desk with luxury office chair; wall mounted book shelving and built in wardrobes (stocked with plenty of hangers). It is bright, light and very homely.

The apartment offers:
•Open plan, stunningly furnished living area with a wall mounted Sony flat screen 40’ TV & DVD PLayer
•Beautiful modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances (gas stove and electric oven).
•Comfortable leather lounge suite.
•Sparkling separate bathroom with a double shower
•Separate European laundry with washing machine.
•All electrical appliances, linen, towels, cleaning products, crockery, cutlery and everything required in the kitchen.
. Security entrance with Fob access.

Stay in this apartment and you'll have all these conveniences at your doorstep:
•Queen Victoria Market 1km
•Errol Street shops and supermarkets – 500 meters away
•Restaurants serving cuisines from Europe, Asia the Mediterranean and Australia all within walking distance
•Numerous cafes
•Excellent gyms within walking distance
•Melbourne Bike Share station 400 metres away
. Melbourne Zoo - 4 kms away

Conditions of your stay:
•All utilities included in price (water, power, gas )
•Cleaning included in price
•No smoking
•No pets
•No extra guests to stay overnight

I will be more than happy to answer any questions or help with anything you might need during your stay.

Hope to see you soon

Comodidades

Elevador
Wifi
Pequeno-almoço
Cozinha
Cabides
Secador de cabelo

Camas

Quarto 1
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa

O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 12:00
Checkout às 11:00

Acessibilidade

Elevador

117 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Shane
Shane
Março de 2018
Really nice well kept apartment. North Melbourne is easily accessible and a nice walk to the city. Andrew is very welcoming and we enjoyed stay at his place.

Perfil do utilizador de Reuben
Reuben
Março de 2018
Andrew was a lovely host, and his place was in a great location. Picking up the key was easy.

Perfil do utilizador de Xiaoyu
Xiaoyu
Fevereiro de 2018
Andrew 非常友好,我到的那天航班比较晚,他也等着我入住;一入住就给我详细介绍了他的房内设施;早起晚出都注意不产生大的声音影响到我,提供给我方便、安静和舒适的房间。真的不错,推荐!

Perfil do utilizador de Julia
Julia
Fevereiro de 2018
Andrew was an absolutely great host! As a female solo traveller I felt comfortable and safe which was awesome! The apartment was very clean and the location was great. Close to everything, but still outside of the main downtown area so it was a quieter neighbourhood which I appre…

Perfil do utilizador de Thomas&Stella
Thomas&Stella
Janeiro de 2018
The location was good, 10 minutes walk to the free zone and 15 minutes walk to Docklands. Andrew is very nice. He give us a lot of tips and he also spent some time with us. The house is really clean, nice and tidy. The room is cozy. he let us use the built in wardrobe and it was…

Perfil do utilizador de Ali
Ali
Novembro de 2017
I was single person primarily in Melbourne for business. Wanted to live close to CBD, subway, trams, mosques, stores and restaurants. The place is perfect, clean and tidy and most importantly the host is great.

Perfil do utilizador de Varun
Varun
Novembro de 2017
Andrew is a great host. Apartment is well kept, super clean and very conveniently located. Recommended!

Hospedado por Andrew

Melbourne, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Junho 2011
Perfil do utilizador de Andrew
125 comentários
Verificada
Andrew é um SuperanfitriãoOs superanfitriões são anfitriões experientes e com elevadas classificações que estão empenhados em fornecer excelentes estadias aos hóspedes.
Hi, I am a professional male who loves experiencing life through travel, dining out and all things social. I am a non smoker and keep fit through exercise and a balanced diet, though I enjoy my coffee and a nice Red wine when dining out. I lived in the UK for many years and …
Idiomas: English, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos