Saltar para o conteúdo
Entrance to the room from the hallway. Garage door key-fob included with room keys.View from the South-West corner
Single Room 2 Single Beds Southside
Single Room 2 Single Beds Southside
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho e meia partilhada
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho e meia partilhada
Ainda não será cobrado

This room shares a hallway accessed bathroom with two other bedrooms. This room is 167SqFt +19SqFt in closets. Closets have 16' of hangar rail & 9' of top-shelf. One small one large dresser, a nightstand, and an alarm clock radio w/CD wake-up track.


Comodidades
Permitido animais
Internet
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações

Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

Camas
Quarto 1
2 camas de solteiro

Regras da Casa
O horário de check-in é 08:00 - 02:00 (dia seguinte).

Cancelamentos

32 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Lau
Agosto de 2017
Michael's place is great and him and his wife are superb hosts. Michael was very flexible with the check-in time and let us change it multiple times. We only stayed for a night, but we still felt very welcome. The room is perfect for two friends travelling together as it has two …

Perfil do utilizador de Connie
Julho de 2017
Michael and Laura"s place was absolutely perfect. Very nice house on a beautiful tree lined street. They could not be more respectful of your privacy. Very comfortable beds and we felt right at home! Would stay again in a heartbeat.

Perfil do utilizador de Peiru
Julho de 2017
That's really a lovely house!

Perfil do utilizador de Marissa
Julho de 2017
Michael and his wife are the ultimate hosts. They're flexible with check in and check out times and are great with communication. The beds are comfortable and the rooms have everything you need. They also have an amazing dog that is super friendly and affectionate. The highlight …

Perfil do utilizador de Maryann
Julho de 2017
wonderfully clean, comfortable, quiet & peaceful.

Perfil do utilizador de Suraj
Julho de 2017
Great stay!!

Perfil do utilizador de Erika
Junho de 2017
Michael's place is perfection. Anything you could want or need in an airbnb you will find here. The beds are heaven, the breakfast spread is beautiful, the place is spotless, and the towels, blankets, floormats are soft. Even the dog is soft (and sweet). I would highly recommend …

Williamsville, Nova Iorque, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Julho 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Michael
Interação com hóspedes

I, your host, live in the house so I'm available day or night if something goes wrong, and only have a 10-minute drive from where I work so can be home in a jiffy.

Sobre Michael
I'm a very average person. I like most things that most people like, and do most things that most people do.
Idiomas: English

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos