Saltar para o conteúdo
Chalé inteiro

#63 - Pet-Friendly Chalet w/Wifi!

#63 - Pet-Friendly Chalet w/Wifi!

6 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
2 casas de banho
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
2 casas de banho

Close to the ski lifts & hiking trails of Mt. Baker!

Comodidades

Secador
Básico
Aquecimento central
Máquina de lavar
Wifi
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações

Regras da Casa

O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 16:00
Checkout às 11:00

16 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Ben
Ben
Abril de 2018
This is a great crash pad for skiing Mt. Baker, and, I would imagine, a nice homebase for all things things recreation that the area offers. It is what it is; very basic. There isn't any cell service, and while we were there the Wi-Fi was not working, so it made getting weather a…
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Ben: Thank you for the great review for rustic family Cabin #63! We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and happy to hear that you had time to take advantage of the hot tub while you were there. Yes, wifi is definitely spotty up here. It is relatively new to the area, and is currently being provided at no additional charge (while the service provider works out all of the kinks). As such, it is not guaranteed. Cell coverage is virtually non-existent, so the cabin is equipped with a land line. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Abril de 2018

Perfil do utilizador de Daniel
Daniel
Março de 2018
Great value for a group ski weekend, the hot tub was a little cool but other than that everything was just what we needed.
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Daniel: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #63! We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin. The hot tubs are set to operate at 98 to 102 degrees per local health codes. That may be a bit too cool (or too hot) for some folks, but the baby bear thinks that it's "just right" . Please remember that if you have any questions or concerns during your stay, we are just a quick phone call away. Many thanks for the ship shape way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Março de 2018

Perfil do utilizador de Tim
Tim
Março de 2018
Hot tub and location make this THE place to stay for a small group looking to ski/ride at Baker
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Tim: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #63! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and were able to take advantage of the hot tub while you were there. Many thanks as well for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans call for a trip back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Março de 2018

Perfil do utilizador de Andrew
Andrew
Fevereiro de 2018
This cabin has everything you need for a ski vacation. Amenities fully stocked, very comfortable sleeping quarters, close to the mountain. To top it off, very clear communication around everything that was required for our stay. Thanks for a great 4 days!
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Andrew: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #63! We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and we would like to thank you for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travels bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Fevereiro de 2018

Perfil do utilizador de Casey
Casey
Janeiro de 2018
Unfortunately, I can not recommend this rental. It is outdated, old and the hot tub was not working (the second time we have had this problem with this rental company). Id recommend staying elsewhere if you are looking to ski at Mt. Baker.
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Casey: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #63! Cabin #63 is indeed an older ski cabin. It's not a new high-end vacation home, and the price reflects that. While we did not hear from you at any time during your stay, we are sorry to hear that you were experiencing a problem with the hot tub. Not sure what the problem was, as it appeared to be working fine when it was serviced prior to your arrival, and again when re-checked upon your departure. I believe that you might have us confused with someone else, as we have no record of your ever having stayed with us previously. Happy trails, Dan
Janeiro de 2018

Perfil do utilizador de Omid
Omid
Janeiro de 2018
Great space, beautiful location, plenty of room, and well equipped kitchen!
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Omid: Thank you for the great review for family Cabins #17, #63, & #70! As always, it was a pleasure hosting you, and we would like to thank you for the neat and tidy way in which you left them upon departure. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Janeiro de 2018

Perfil do utilizador de Vlad
Vlad
Janeiro de 2018
The cabin was fantastic for spending time while at Mt Baker! Located a short drive from the slopes, it was very central and had all the amenities needed for unwinding after a long day (including an amazing private hot tub out back!) This is my second year in a row staying with M…
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Vlad: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #63, and for your kudos regarding our operations in general! As always, it was truly a pleasure hosting you. You always treat the vacation properties that we represent with the utmost respect, and it is always a pleasure having you stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans include Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Janeiro de 2018

Hospedado por Mt. Baker

Maple Falls, Washington, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Abril 2010
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
597 comentários
Verificada
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
Mt. Baker apoia o Compromisso de Salário Digno
As pessoas que limpam o espaço deste anfitrião recebem um salário digno. Saiba Mais
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos