Guest room-  has built in wardrobe with  sliding mirror doorsFamily / dining room
Priv Rm-Family House! Females Only
Hospedado por Elena
Elena é o anfitrião.
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Idade 2 - 12
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Menor de 2
Máximo de 1 hóspede. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

O Espaço

Welcome to Perth and thank you for checking this listing!

The House:
House has 4 bedrooms, lounge room, family room, 1 bathroom with separate shower and bath, kitchen. We have 2 spare bedrooms, but only one has single bed, so it is suitable for one person only.
As I have a female child who is sometimes alone at home while I am at work, our offer extends only to female guests. Sure you understand mother being protective :)
There are all amenities and equipment you would expect in normal western type residential accommodation, incl. wireless internet, dishwasher, washer, est, plus shower head in the toilet.

I can meet you from airport if you arrive outside of my working hours. If you stay 3 days or more, my "taxi" service is free for you, otherwise AU$25. Normally taxi would cost you AU$40.

The area:
House is located in residential area and is within 15 min walk to Gosnells town centre and train station. There are bus services on our street as well.
Our suburb Gosnells is 20 min away from Perth by train and 25 min drive to the ocean.

We are family of 2, me - 49 years old female and my 12 years old daughter. We are friendly, clean and accommodating people and I speak Russian language as well as English. My daughter speaks English and a little bit of Japanese ( school level).

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios

Desconto Semanal: 5%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa

Females only. Smoking outside, please.


1 noite é a estadia mínima.

2 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Heather And Kevin
Fevereiro de 2013
Nice quiet area, and Elena was happy to let me come and go as I needed. Very pleasant host and couldn't have been any more helpful than she was. Thank you!

Perfil do utilizador de Maksym
Setembro de 2012
I’d like to write a review of this pleasant and beautiful woman. I did not imagine that people can be so kind and caring. I was flying to completely unknown country and I was worrying about my first time staying there… But thanks to only one sensitive woman, unfamiliar suburbs became well known to me after a couple of days. Elena met me at the International Airport at night. More than that she was trying to help me to settle at a new place all the free time she has had. She’s got a quiet and comfortable house, relaxing backyard with different trees. There is a very useful not expensive supermarket nearby with all needed foods (just walk through the park for 10 minutes). If you want to go to the city center there are different kinds of transport for your trip. For example train comes to Perth within 20 min from here. It may also be buses, cars or bicycles. So, I strongly recommend Elena as a host to everybody who wants to have warm and open-armed welcome. Русскоговорящим соотечественникам: если вы ищете жилье в Перте для первого визита просто вообразите, что в агрессивной англоязычной среде вас встретит добрая и веселая женщина и на родном вам языке пригласит вас в свой уютный дом...

Perth, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Outubro 2011
Perfil do utilizador de Elena

Live in Perth Western Australia since 1998. Originally I am from Russia, city of Syktyvkar.
I have a Health Information Management degree from Curtin University (Perth, WA) and work in public hospital as statistician.
I love traveling and do it regularly. I ve been in following countries: UK, France, Germany, USA ,Vietnam, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Japan, Jordan, Egypt, UAE, Belarus, Luthvenia. Sure I forgot to list some countries...

Idiomas: English, Русский

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos