Saltar para o conteúdo
Casa inteira

Charming house in Copenhagen

Perfil do utilizador de Ole Emmik
Ole Emmik

Charming house in Copenhagen

5 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho
5 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Ótima localização100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o local dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Excelente experiência de check-in100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.

O Espaço

Very charming and functional 2 bedroom house (ground floor) for the family or for the romantic getaway where a small and sunny garden is appreciated. The house is situated in Valby, just 8 minutes from Copenhagen city center by train.

THE HOUSE
The house is divided in two seperate apartments and it is the ground floor apartment that is rented out. The apartment has its own private entrance and is 1399 ft2. It includes a master bedroom with a king size bed and a 2nd bedroom with a large bunk bed (queen size + normal bed) (2 extra mattresses are available if needed). The 2nd bedroom contains quite a lot of toys for different agegroups. Due to a lot of small toys, the house is not suitable for children below the age of 2.

Fully furnished kitchen with dishwasher and all appliances, a toilet/shower and a cosy living room. Furthermore there is a washer and dryer, tv with local channels (and Chromecasts/apple TV) and free high speed Internet (200/200 mbit wifi). Linen and towels are provided for the guests.

The nearest train station (Langgade station) is located 2 minutes away by foot.

ABOUT VALBY
The house is in Valby which is a really nice part of Copenhagen with nearby parks, lots of cafés, a nice shopping mall and different local shops. Copenhagen Zoo is very near by as well as the Carlsberg Museum.

HOW TO GET HERE
There is free parking just outside the house and it is very easy to take the train to/from the airport. Otherwise a taxi costs app. 45 dollars or 40 Euro from the airport.

Comodidades

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Wifi
Cozinha
TV por Cabo
Secador
Secador de cabelo

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama king, 1 colchão extra
Quarto 2
1 cama queen, 1 cama de solteiro, 1 colchão extra
Espaços comuns
1 colchão extra

Regras da Casa

Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é flexível

Disponibilidade

29 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Ana
Ana
Setembro de 2017
Ole is a very nice , friendly and helpful host, making us feel at home. The house has a beautiful garden and it is in a quite area, near a train station and a supermarket. We loved our stay. Ana, Ricardo and family
Perfil do utilizador de Blaine
Blaine
Janeiro de 2018
Ole's place was exactly as described - if not better. We found it to be a cozy place for our family of four (two kids, ages 6 and 8). It was so close to the city center, yet in a great family neighborhood. We had no issues with the home, and Ole offered us great tips about the ci…
Perfil do utilizador de Karina
Karina
Outubro de 2017
Nice house with a lot of room and light, children friendly, very good located, less than 5 min to the train station and with the free parking area in the street. Furthermore welcoming hosts, easy agreable communication, plenty of great tips to untertake in the city...perfect! We …
Perfil do utilizador de Fangli
Fangli
Julho de 2017
Very nice and warm house, good for family trip, very near with train station and qiute neighborhood. Ole is a helpful and nice host, we had a wonderful stay in the house.
Perfil do utilizador de Joyce
Joyce
Dezembro de 2016
Beautiful house, exactly as it was listed, and just a very short walk from the train station. Highly recommended for those who enjoy a lovely home away from home! Our kids (3 and 5yo) enjoyed themselves with the toys, piano, foosball table AND bunnies; husband and I enjoyed the…
Perfil do utilizador de Miriam
Miriam
Agosto de 2016
Estuvimos bien en casa de Ole, la casa está muy bien ubicada cerca del centro en tren fácil conexión y posibilidad de aparcar el coche fuera si es el caso. Terraza para poder disfrutar de los días de sol, y juguetes para nuestros pequeños. Estuvimos bien en la casa y Ole nos ayu…
Perfil do utilizador de Jamie
Jamie
Julho de 2016
Ole made our party feel very welcome and he was a pleasure to meet. His home is beautiful and well kept, you can feel the pride he has in his house. When we first arrived in Copenhagen, Ole met with us at the house and provided us with plenty of tips for the local area includi…

Hospedado por Ole Emmik

Copenhaga, DinamarcaInscreveu-se em Maio de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Ole Emmik
33 comentários
My name is Ole. I live with my two sons - age 8 and 14 - in a newly renovated house in Copenhagen, Valby. I am an environmental planner working with Climate Change issues and renewable energy, and in my freetime I love to spend time with my sons, to do sports and to travel.
Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos