Henrietta's Place - private room
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

In an authentic village between Tel Aviv and Jerusalem, in an area of nature reserves, wineries and excavations, lies Henrietta's friendly and artistically decorated guest unit suitable for a couple. A perfect place for quiet, tranquility


Comodidades

Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Desconto Semanal: 21%
Preço de Fim de Semana €123 / noite
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa

We ask our guests not to smoke in the units and not to bring pets.


Cancellations

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

1 Comentário

Perfil do utilizador de Kay
Dezembro de 2015
What a thoughtful host and comfortable room! Henrietta extended herself to make sure my stay was pleasant and enjoyable. Great place to stay.

Este anfitrião tem 1 comentário por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Agur, IsraelInscreveu-se em Dezembro 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Henrietta

After my children had left home and I had resigned from work, my husband and I bought a farm in the beautiful rural and historic area of Emek Haela. My husband planted olive groves and cedar and fruit trees, and I planned for opening a guest house which was opened in 2006, shortly after we had finished building our new home and moved to the village. In planning this new activity of mine I decided that my guest house would be in character with my own personal style and I thus decorated it with items from our home and from my parents' home in Sweden that I had brought to Israel. My paintings and ceramic sculptures and utensils were put in- and outside the units, adding much to the personal touch of the rooms. It is a great pleasure for me to host my guests and to make them feel at home with us.

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Svenska, עברית
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos