Swimming pool at night
June/July winter specials $55 per night
Hospedado por Angela
Angela é o anfitrião.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
Ainda não será cobrado

Our home is situated on the Main Street of town. Walking distance to shops, wineries & restaurants.
Enjoy the use of our pool during your stay.
Price includes breakfast daily, choice of cereal, toast or farm fresh eggs. Along with tea, coffee or juice.
We do have a spare room also. Ability to provide a double mattress on floor in additional room downstairs on request.


Comodidades
Ginásio
Permitido fumar
Internet

Preços
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00
Checkout às 11:00

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

101 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Kelly
Outubro de 2017
Great central location and Angela was very friendly and easy to deal with. Thank you!

Perfil do utilizador de Lilli
Outubro de 2017
Angela's place is perfectly situated for enjoying the McLaren Vale region. We did a cycling tour of the area and were very happy with the close proximity to the town of McLaren Vale. 10 minutes walk away. The property is on the main highway but there is no noise at night. It is …

Perfil do utilizador de John
Outubro de 2017
Quick check in, comfy bed, lots of dogs, great for us!

Perfil do utilizador de Dawn
Outubro de 2017
Great location, good facilities, friendly helpful hosts

Perfil do utilizador de Chris
Outubro de 2017
Great place to stay in McLaren Vale. Walking distance to the main street if you wish, plenty of wineries nearby. The place was clean and tidy and I had an amazing sleep! The 2 cats are very friendly also. Highly recommended.

Perfil do utilizador de Beatrice
Setembro de 2017
Really beautiful house! Big bed, nice living room and cute cats and dogs! We loved them. Marry and Tony, the parents in law from Angela are such nice persons! Too bad that we couldn't stay longer!

Perfil do utilizador de Margaret
Setembro de 2017
Quiet place even though it looks like it's on the main road. Had issues with cleanliness. They are dog breeders but the dogs are well behaved. You do have your own lounge and bedroom and the bathroom is just across the hall.

Inscreveu-se em Dezembro 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Angela
I am originally from Sydney's northern beaches. I moved here with my husband Craig 11 years ago. Our interests include horses, dogs & music. My time is often spent with the animals, Craig spends his spare time playing guitar, although these days most of his time involves buildi…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos