Saltar para o conteúdo
Living room with puppy!Kitchen diner
Quarto privado em casa

Georgian Family Friendly Home 2 Dbl

Alix

Georgian Family Friendly Home 2 Dbl

4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho e meia
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho e meia
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Café da ManhãEssa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.

O Espaço

Two stunning DOUBLE BEDROOMS are available in our gorgeous Georgian home in the heart of historic Clapham Old Town. If you only need one bedroom please see my other listing (for the same house) and the price will be halved.
Beautiful stylish home, a mix of period and contemporary features. Frequently hired out for photo and film shoots.

A great location. Supermarket and shops very nearby.

GREAT ACCESS to all London.
Particularly tourist hotspots of South Bank and shops of Oxford Street Kings Road and Knightsbridge. Easy access to the river.
20 mins to Kensington Museums.
20 MINS to Tate
20 MINS to Oxord Street
Easy and fast access to central London but great safe quiet leafy neighbourhood.

No smoking in the house but you are very welcome to smoke in the garden

TEN MINUTE WALK TO TUBE ( Clapham Common) which is on the Northern Line and a short journey into the centre of town.
10 mins to Buckingham Palace.
A one min walk to several useful bus routes
(77 which takes you straight along the river to the London Eye, Southbank, Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, etc. , 87, and 452- takes you up to Knightsbridge, Harrods, Sloane Square, Notting Hill, Hyde Park, Kensington Place, Royal Albert Hall- a truly great bus route!)
Three min walk to an overland railway station (Wandsworth Road) which is 5 min to Victoria). The rest of London is at your fingertips - quick and simple to get around London

FREE WIFI

PARKING permits for directly outside the door available for £5 per day.

A lovely breakfast of toast, cereal, jams and fresh fruit available to help yourself.

Close by are beautiful attractive grounds of a historic church plus community garden and allotments. Very quiet and pretty for central London.

My son and I are great hosts, love to help people out and make sure they have a good stay. But are happy to leave you to it also.

We're happy to have CHILDREN to stay and can put a travel cot in the room if needed for a BABY, or small toddler mattress for the floor. HIGH CHAIR and STAIR GATES available. Microwave for heating baby food/bottles.

A very nice and safe neighbourhood, lots of families, but a short walk to fun nightlife, great restaurants and bars. An art house cinema ten min walk away (Clapham Picture House Cinema), a brand new sports centre with pool five min walk away (Clapham Leisure Centre) a gym five min walk away (Virgin active) Also a short walk to the wide open spaces of Clapham Common.

Comodidades

Wifi
Pequeno-almoço
Cozinha
Televisão
Máquina de lavar
Aquecimento central

Regras da Casa

Também deve saber
Há animal(is) de estimação na propriedade
Depósito de Segurança - se danificar a casa, poderá ser cobrado até €352

Disponibilidade

4 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Sara
Sara
Julho de 2013
Alix was helpful and very welcoming. Her home is beautiful and she took excellent care of us while we stayed with her. The location is very good and offers a bit of peace and quiet within a very busy city!
Perfil do utilizador de Laurie
Laurie
Maio de 2013
I had a wonderful stay at Alix's beautiful home in London. If you are a connoisseur of interiors you will truly enjoy this gorgeous house with many period details and fantastic design. Besides being a decorator's gem it is also a very clean, safe and practical place to stay. The …
Perfil do utilizador de Andy
Andy
Abril de 2013
Very welcoming home in the heart of Clapham, minutes from the high street yet set in a tranquil and peaceful setting full of character and complimented with a contemporary twist. Our host Alix was a star, the perfect host, not least with her parting gift of a varied and plenti…
Perfil do utilizador de Scott
Scott
Julho de 2012
We had a wonderful 5 night stay with Alix and her young son - their hospitality made us all feel extremely comfortable in their home, especially our young daughter. They are great hosts with excellent knowledge of the area, and the house is a delight - exceptionally located, very…

Este anfitrião tem 2 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários

Hospedado por Alix

Londres, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Abril de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Alix
11 comentários
2 Referências
I'm a woman living with my young son. I design interiors and am a gilder and write freelance for interiors magazines. I love my son and my work and my home. (and my dog) I'm English, but have travelled widely and lived in many countries. My community of friends are very inte…
Taxa de resposta: 80%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos