Saltar para o conteúdo
the living roomthe living room
Apartamento inteiro

OLTRARNO: BRIGHT AND SPACIOUS APART

Perfil do utilizador de Marta
Marta

OLTRARNO: BRIGHT AND SPACIOUS APART

4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho

the place that is mostly appreciated by my guests is the terrace. It is a spacious, intimate and welcoming area, with a table for 6, an oasis of relax where they can enjoy their morning breakfast, aperitivo at sunset or a dinner under the moonlight

Comodidades

Cozinha
Wifi
Cabides
Máquina de lavar
Ferro de Engomar
Secretária de trabalho

Regras da Casa

Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 11:00
Checkout às 11:00

Disponibilidade

7 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Gianni
Gianni
Junho de 2017
Marta is easily one of the nicest and most friendly people we met during our stay in Italy. She made sure we had everything we needed and even helped us arrange transportation after our stay was over. Her apartment is absolutely stunning. It's an enormous apartment situated right…
Perfil do utilizador de Vadim
Vadim
Abril de 2017
Thanks to Marta for being such a great host! Everything was perfect, I loved the location, the appartment and it's terrace. Would like to come back soon. Vadim.
Perfil do utilizador de Harm
Harm
Maio de 2016
The apartment was just perfect - we enjoyed our stay a lot. The location is great: A lot of restaurants are around the corner (I recommend Frediavino - it's in the same building) and the mayor sights are just a short walk away. We will miss breakfast on the beautiful terrace. Wou…
Perfil do utilizador de Alyssa
Alyssa
Outubro de 2015
We had such a great stay! Marta was so welcoming, meeting us on arrival at the apartment and walking us through, explaining everything. This is a very light filled apartment, with lots of personal touches, and is very nice to come back to after a long day of exploring. My boy…
Perfil do utilizador de Rex
Rex
Outubro de 2015
The location is perfect. Just few minutes walk to the attractions. Marta is very helpful. We were late because of the traffic and we still got a warm welcome from Marta. The house is clean and great. The size of the house is very big and there is a beautiful terrace. We spend a l…
Perfil do utilizador de Susan
Susan
Maio de 2015
Marta was an amazing host. Even though, she was not in town when we arrived and for the first few days of our stay, she had someone waiting for us, showing us around and even giving us advice on local restaurants and attractions. Marta was in touch by email and when she got b…
Perfil do utilizador de Mose
Mose
Outubro de 2012
Marta's got a lovely place! She made us feel at home, the place was clean, and it's a fun and safe but lively area to stay in.

Este anfitrião tem 52 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários

Hospedado por Marta

Florença, ItáliaInscreveu-se em Agosto de 2011
Perfil do utilizador de Marta
61 comentários
Mi chiamo Marta, vivo e lavoro a Firenze come interprete free lance. Ho 53 anni, mi piace leggere, praticare yoga, mangiare e visitare bei posti.
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos