Double roomBathroom

Quarto privado

2 hóspedes

1 quarto

1 cama
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

A comfortable, warm room in our terraced house in the centre of Stafford. Just 5 minutes drive from the M6 J14 and ideally located for Birmingham, Cannock Chase, Two Saints Way and the Potteries.

O Espaço

We have one double bedroom in our warm and comfortable house and enjoy hosting people whether they are family, friends or guests. The room is a cosy, upstairs double with plenty of clothes storage, a full length mirror and a step across the landing to the bathroom.

We have an additional double mattress which can be made up in the studio room downstairs.

Acesso de hóspedes

Guests will have towels and linen provided and access to the wifi. The kitchen, front room and bathroom will be available as shared space for use by guests. The studio is off limits unless previously agreed.

We do not have a garden or a designated parking space but there is on street parking a couple hundred yards from the house.

Please get in touch if you wish to bring pets, we are very accommodating but will deal with each enquiry individually.

Interação com hóspedes

Make yourselves at home! We are a young, sociable couple who work from home so are often about. We will be happy to chat, have a drink with you or just show you to your room.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Two Saints Way:
We are located on the Two Saints Way.

The Two Saints Way is a new 92 mile pilgrimage route which has been recreated between the cathedral cities of Chester and Lichfield.

Please let us know if you are walking the route and we will make sure there is a hearty meal available on your arrival!


O Espaço
Acomoda: 2
Casas de banho: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de quarto: Quarto privado

Comodidades
Cozinha
Básico
Aquecimento central
Máquina de lavar

Preços
Desconto Semanal: 29%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)

We are a strictly no smoking house and expect quiet after midnight.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

22 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Ella
Agosto de 2016
What a beautiful home!!! Both me and my boyfriend have come away inspired to declutter and improve our own living space. Gemma and Jonathan were away for our stay but left us a very lovely and descriptive note of how to find everything we needed (and more!) and generally came across as the loveliest people. Sorry to have not met in person!

Perfil do utilizador de Julie
Agosto de 2016
We were staying in Stafford for two nights for a marriage celebration. Gemma contacted us before our arrival and left us with clear instructions as she was out when we arrived. The house is very clean and comfortable and we felt very relaxed and at home. It is conveniently situated to walk into Stafford.

Perfil do utilizador de Kurtis
Agosto de 2016
A lovely comfortable and cosy double room and a great place to stay. Gemma was away when we visited, but she was very communicative throughout our whole stay, and everything from arrival to departure went very smoothly. Location-wise the house is very well-situated, convenient for the town centre and train station.

Perfil do utilizador de Chris
Agosto de 2016
Gemma and Chez have a really lovely home and are very welcoming. The room is lovely and airy with a really snugly duvet! We only stayed for one night but wouldn't not hesitate to stay for more!

Perfil do utilizador de Emma
Julho de 2016
Lovely little room just as described

Perfil do utilizador de Hannah
Julho de 2016
Nathan and I had a lovely stay with Gemma. The room was great and the location in terms of town was also brilliant. We didn't actually meet her but everything was very well communicated and the pancakes that were recommended were a win, definitely advise going to the coffee shop! Hope we can meet you the next time we are up that way Gemma thank you!!

Perfil do utilizador de Sara
Junho de 2016
We were in regular contact with Gemma once our booking was made and felt very relaxed and welcome when we arrived early afternoon of the 25th. Everything was as described and the neighborhood was very quiet. We were attending the Shakespeare festival at Stafford Castle and the Town Centre was seven minutes on foot. The castle was approximately 30 minutes on foot. The house was very cosy, the bed was extremely comfy and the cereals/ jams and coffees left for the morning were a lovely little gesture. We were very impressed and would stay again.

Stafford, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Julho 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Gemma

Gemma is 26.
She loves coffee, sterling silver and growing her own veg.

Jonathan (chez) is 29.
He loves humous, cycling and wearing shorts.

Together they live in Stafford where Gemma manages a local coffee shop and Chez works as a freelance photographer. Chez's ideal evening would be spent playing football followed by a lychee juice, whereas Gemma can't think of anything better than watching a Parenthood boxset with a few G&Ts.

If not on the allotment they can be found cycling round staffordshire, having dinner with friends or helping out at their church.

They first used Airbnb on their honeymoon and have since stayed in many magical places be it for a weekend city break, summer holiday or university reunion in Wales.

Come visit us!

G&C

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos