Clean and tidy down stairs cave
Clean and tidy down stairs cave
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Downstairs apartment, quiet area,double bedroom, Front room, Shower/toilet room, kitchenette . Use of Garden , electric included, parking for 2 cars.
15 minute walk to train station , 5 minute to bus stop for Brisbane city or the Gold Coast.

Close to Brisbane airports, bus and train stations, 25 mins drive to CBD, 40 mins to gold coast beaches, 25 mins to theme parks.


Comodidades
Internet
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Máquina de lavar

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Checkout às 14:00

Any pets staying must have there excretions tidied away and put in the bin please.
No loud noise after 9pm.

Também deve saber
É possível haver barulho - I do have a 4 & 6 year old stay with me some afternoons and mornings, I try and keep the noise to an absolute minimum,sometimes, they can be heard.

Cancelamentos

29 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Ana Beatriz
Julho de 2016
Phillip was very nice and caring. It is a simple place but the price is very good. Phillip foi muito simpático e atencioso. É um local simples, mas o preço é bem camarada.

Perfil do utilizador de 하송
Agosto de 2017
별로..
Perfil do utilizador de Phillip
Resposta de Phillip:
Hi There I believe that was the smell of the bleach I had put in the drain, nothing to be alarmed about.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Nathan
Agosto de 2017
Lovely clean and tidy place, very friendly and helpful host.

Perfil do utilizador de Lynda
Agosto de 2017
Great location for us as we had friends living just around the corner that had no room for us. Close to shops. We drove but they are within walking distance. Was a little confused at first if we had the right property, looks different from the main picture as it now has a fence around it. The host Phillip was extremely nice and made us feel welcome. Space was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. The fridge was stocked with milk and butter! Only down side is that you can hear every noise from upstairs. But didnt bother us too much. I recommend this property.

Perfil do utilizador de Todd
Agosto de 2017
We stayed for 4 nights at Phil's place with our dog and we couldn't have asked for a better host. It had everything we needed for our stay. We will be back.

Perfil do utilizador de Cyan
Junho de 2017
Awesome place!

Perfil do utilizador de Sunil
Maio de 2017
The host is very friendly and welcoming. The place is in a good location, well-contained and private. Don't expect a modern luxury unit, but it's a good size and has all the accessories you'd need for a comfortable stay. The only negative is I found signs that the linen wasn't clean.

Inscreveu-se em Fevereiro 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Phillip
Easy Going, Likable , From South London Guy. Enjoy my Kids at the weekend and recuperating during the week.
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos