sunrise from your cozy bedA place to rest and rejuvenate
2 hóspedes
Estúdio
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
Estúdio
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Looking for a home away from home? A place to rest and rejuvenate that is close to the city (10 minutes to the CBD) but surrounded by nature, her silence and peaceful sounds?


Comodidades

Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Taxa de Limpeza €14
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa

Mountain Nest is part of our familie home and we welcome travellers who enjoy the peaceful and quiet natural setting. No parties, pets or smoking. Thank you.

Também deve saber
Existe(m) animal(is) de estimação na casa

Cancellations

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.
A partir do dia 25 de Agosto de 2017 - 31 de Julho de 2018 a estadia mínima é de 2 noites.

204 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Melodie
Setembro de 2017
Highly recommended for people who enjoy living close to nature. We had a great time spending time in the cabin, cooking and enjoying the beautiful view . The location is pretty convenient if you drive. Mieke was responsive to our queries and turned on the heater before we came back. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay at mountain nest!

Perfil do utilizador de Erika
Setembro de 2017
A lovely weekend getaway. It feels like you're in the bush, but are actually only minutes out of Hobart. The studio is perfect for two, and the kitchen well equipped. We loved the complimentary home-grown herbal tea and the local honey which was available to purchase. Communication was great, check in was really easy. Highly recommend. Thanks Mieke and Gaia!

Perfil do utilizador de Emily
Agosto de 2017
We loved staying at magical mountain nest! It was a beautiful and relaxing environment, with a garden full of birds, a friendly dog, and a truly spectacular view. Mieke was lovely, and super helpful. She greeted us on arrival, and made sure our room was warm, and the porch light on, when we returned from our adventures late at night. Mountain nest is secluded but surprisingly close to everything. You feel like you're tucked away from the world, but all Hobart has to offer is a short drive away. My top tip is to arrive during daylight if you can! The road up may look daunting if you're unused to narrow country roads, but it's best to take it suuuuuper slow anyway to avoid the wildlife (on one trip up, eight wallabies, two bunnies and an owl). It was wonderful and we're sad to have to leave after only a few short days

Perfil do utilizador de CoCo
Agosto de 2017
Mieke was so great! Very welcoming and isn't annoyed by your curiosity and gives you the privacy you need. I would recommend renting a car. Uber drops you off at the location but won't pick you up from the area. But there are cabs you can call for. It's also secluded enough to give you that away feeling. It's also a great getaway spot for single people. Especially women! I know that can be scary for some of us. It's VERY safe.

Perfil do utilizador de Nikki
Agosto de 2017
The location was pure bliss. Views were amazing, the peace and quiet was exactly what was needed away from the Melbourne city life. Our host was very welcoming. Highly recommend staying here.

Perfil do utilizador de Monica
Agosto de 2017
Mieke's place was cosy and charming. It's in the perfect location, close to the CBD but far enough that you have your own privacy and be surrounded by nature. Mieke was very friendly and accommodating. I recommend anyone coming to Hobart to stay here.

Perfil do utilizador de Felicia
Agosto de 2017
Very charming place with an astonishing view! Mieke was very welcoming and caring! Thank you again!

South Hobart, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Março 2015
Perfil do utilizador de MiekeMieke é um superhost.

Hi, I have a great love for nature and her ever changing forms. You will often find me working or pottering around in the gardens, or in my kitchen preserving and processing the gifts of the land. I am blessed to live in such a pristine environment and I look forward to share the peace and beauty of this place with you.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos