Saltar para o conteúdo
Glimpses of The Darling Studio - lots of little extras to help you feel at home, wrapped in stylish design!Looking onto the sitting area - large windows for light, large flat screen TV and DVD player. Book shelves above hold novels, DVDs, magazines, tourist guides and games. Please note: the Studio has now has been carpeted.
Apartamento inteiro

LovelyStudio Near Sydney University

Perfil do utilizador de Kellie
Kellie

LovelyStudio Near Sydney University

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Café da ManhãEssa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.

You've just found a funky little studio, filled with everything you need for your Sydney visit - spotlessly clean, with lots of light & air, it is private, modern & comfy. Everything you need for a simply, fresh breakfast provided. Enjoy easy public transport to city from a suburb with lots of local charm. Free Wifi. Cafes around the corner. Moments to the train station, and minutes to the City Centre. I have been an airbnb superhost for a long time - so will look after you beautifully.

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Pequeno-almoço
Secador
Champô
Máquina de lavar

Regras da Casa

Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00
Checkout às 09:00

Disponibilidade

65 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de LeAnne
LeAnne
Novembro de 2015
Kellie was very welcoming when we arrived and gave us a good introduction to the studio, independent access and local area. The street is full of family homes and the adjacent road has a few convenience, takeaway and coffee shops which is nice. The University is nearby so there a…
Perfil do utilizador de Kellie
Resposta de Kellie:
Dear LeAnne - Thanks for your review. I really liked the constructive ideas. Yes, we agree, air conditioning is something we would love to have but we do note in the description clearly that the studio does not have it. To provide ariconditioning, we have to replace all the wiring in the whole house for that to happen which is thousands and thousands of dollars, otherwise we would have done it by now. Yes, 40 degree heat is unusual, but absolutely, we'd love for our guests to have airconditioning for those days ( and we would like to have it too!) and it is our goal one day to provide it. Re the wooden floors, the description did already explain the change - we updated the description at that time the carpet was laid. It's a great idea to change the photos - we will try to get around to that too. And sorry about that van! It might a new thing for the cafes nears us. I will talk to the owners to see if anything can be done. Thanks for the idea! Wishing you the very best, Kellie
Novembro de 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Tegan
Tegan
Novembro de 2015
had a lovely weekend in Kellie's studio - great location, beautifully set up and Kellie couldn't have been more helpful or accommodating, even though we were running late when we arrived.
Perfil do utilizador de David
David
Novembro de 2015
Pros - Place looks as shown in photos. Basics provided in the fridge. Clean, excellent location. Private. Kellie and her family are lovely! Cons - Limited parking (unfortunately I got a fine) 100% recommended. Funny tidbit: There was a block of chocolate on the table I th…
Perfil do utilizador de Kellie
Resposta de Kellie:
Chuckle chuckle. I am so sorry about the chocolate! I put it there personally (LOVE that Lindt Dark Chocolate-Orange chocolate). I thought it was a full, fresh bar of chocolate, purchased just for you. I bet our kids old got to it while I was not looking .... they LOVE trying to sneak the guests' chocolate from the table. Giggle Giggle. But sorry. .... And yes, parking is limited. So sorry about the fine. We have tried to get parking permits for our guests, but the council does not allow them in the area - the only way you can get a permit is to show you have a permanent address here, and your license plate number goes on the permit too. So there no chance for guest parking permits. We've tried! Most often, our guests are international and so rarely need parking. For those future guest who want parking, parking is free all day on Wilson Street, on the side of the street with the odd-numbers; getting a spot there can be tough, though. It is free elsewhere in the street too, but limited to 1 or 2 hours only.
Novembro de 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Juliette
Juliette
Outubro de 2015
Kellie and her family were so lovely and welcoming to me upon my arrival, the apartment had everything I needed and I felt well equipped with information about the area I was staying and also surrounding suburbs. Kellie was extremely organised so it made my stay that much easier,…
Perfil do utilizador de Brad
Brad
Outubro de 2015
Perfect spot for what I needed - was staying a few nights and it had everything I needed. Was close to shops and takeaway which was convenient. Also a pretty easy walk to the Uni ... Kellie was excellent- great communication before and during my stay.
Perfil do utilizador de Carla
Carla
Outubro de 2015
We really enjoyed our stay in the studio. It was perfect, comfy bed, the decoration was also great and had everything we needed. It was our home away from home. It is located in a lovely neighborhood, near to the train station, so you can go everywhere cheap and fast. Kellie and …
Perfil do utilizador de Jianyong
Jianyong
Setembro de 2015
Lovely and cozy place. Situated near Redfern Station which is a major transfer train station. Accessible to most places in Sydney. Kellie and her husband had been very welcoming and nice to us during our stay. If I'm visiting Sydney again, would definitely stay with them again.
Perfil do utilizador de Kellie
Resposta de Kellie:
Can't wait to host you again if you do visit Sydney, Jianyong. Thanks!
Setembro de 2015

Hospedado por Kellie

Sidney, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Julho de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Kellie
67 comentários
4 Referências
Verificada
Hi. My name is Kellie. My family (myself, my husband and 3 kids) have been welcoming guests at our Studio since August 2010, but we only started using “airbnb” in July 2012. To see the feedback guests give us about their time with us in The Darling Studio, please see below. W…
Idiomas: English
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos