Saltar para o conteúdo
Apartamento inteiro



4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho

O Espaço

Very central, confortable and quiet appartment in the center of Paris, 3mn walking to le Marais and 10mn to the very center.

The appartment is very accessible: it is located only 50 meters away from subways Filles du Calvaire (line 8) and Oberkampf (lines 5 & 9) and 5mn to République (lines 3, 5, 8, 9 & 11).

I think this is the best possible description, coming from a guest who stayed in the apartment:

"The apartment is located close enough to anywhere you might wan't to go and at the same time it is in a quiet and charming street away from the touristic hubbub. It is easy to access train stations and transport and easy to walk to Le Marais, Bastille, Pompidou, Notre Dame and only 15 minutes by Velib bike (available at the end of the street) to St. Germain, Monmarte or anywhere else you may want to visit.

The flat is very comfortable. It has a separate bedroom and a good kitchen with an espresso machine that makes great coffee. It is an excellent place to relax after a busy day seeing Paris."

The whole neighborhood is very lively, it's considered to be one of the trendiest places to live in. Plenty of bar and restaurants around. The studio overlooks the courtyard, so it stays very quiet.

The appartment is a 30m² consisting of a bedroom (king bed for 2) with wardrobe and a living room with a confortable double sofa bed. A bathroom and a furnished kitchen are available.

- Furnished kitchen with microwave, espresso marchine, kettle and all necessary equipment.
- High-speed Wifi and 40-inches HD TV with international channels (CNN, BBC, Euronews, Spanish, Italian, German channels, etc)

- Security code
- Furnished apartment
- Internet High speed Wifi
- 40 inches HD TV with international channels
- Washing machine
- Fridge
- Heater and hot water
- Bathroom
- Functional furnished kitchen (Mircrowave-oven included)
- Double bed + queen sofa bed
- Cupboard
- Iron Machine and ironing table
- Espresso Machine


Secretária de trabalho
TV por Cabo
Ferro de Engomar
Secador de cabelo


Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
O horário de check-in é flexível


52 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Olga
Agosto de 2013
We were there 5 days in August 2013 with our son and liked to be in Marco's appartment. The highlights -Location: 200 mts from Metro station and near a market and Brasserie -Huge smart TV and Internet access -Excellent value for the price What could be better -there is …

Perfil do utilizador de Jieun
Dezembro de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil do utilizador de Guillaume
Outubro de 2017
Marco's flat is located in a wonderful neighbourhood halfway between the Haut-Marais area and Place de la Republique, with a vast array of amenities on its doorstep: bakeries, great bars and bistros, designer boutiques and convenient supermarkets. The flat is small yet perfectly …

Perfil do utilizador de Wahaj
Agosto de 2017
Great location and Marco was a great host. Would definitely recommend.

Perfil do utilizador de Tyler
Agosto de 2017
A wonderful place to stay in Paris. Located in the Marais, very close to good food, good coffee, the Picasso museum, etc. Not far from the Seine, Louvre, etc. either. Close to a variety of metro stops that make the city very accessible from here. A very nice apartment too with a …

Perfil do utilizador de Sara
Julho de 2017
Marco was away and check in was smooth. Place is cosy and has all things needed. Would stay again for sure.

Perfil do utilizador de Gerhard
Julho de 2017
Marco cuidó los detalles incluso a distancia incluso a miles de kilómetros. Buen departamento muy "mid-range" cerca de Marais. Caben 4 sin problemas aunque mejor aún para 2 o 3.

Hospedado por Marco

Paris, FrançaInscreveu-se em Julho 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Marco
57 comentários
My name is Marco and I have been living in Paris for more than 3 years now. I am friendly, easy going and open-minded. I currently work as an actor in Paris. Before that, I spent a lot of time abroad, in Madrid, Berlin, Brussels, the US.. I love languages (I speak French…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, العربية
Taxa de resposta: 33%
Tempo de resposta: em alguns dias ou mais
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.


Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out

Anúncios parecidos