Garden View
Charmant village avec boulangerie ( 1 )

Quarto privado

2 hóspedes

1 quarto

1 cama
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Vous serez accueilli dans une grande maison béarnaise rénovée (diviser en 2). Vous apprécierez usage des 127 m2 au première étage de ma maison avec sale de bain (baignoire) ,grand balcon, grand cuisine ouvert avec salon, TV et 200 DVD. (a partager avec 2 autre chambres a louer)

A 1 heur des plages et 1h20 de la montagne c'est excellent pour visiter le Béarn, les Landes, le Pays Basque .
tabac, essence et commerces à 6km, 10min .village paisible avec boulangerie et accessible de l'autoroute.

O Espaço

This is a generously sized bedroom in a first floor apartment, situated in the heart of a tiny rural village - Lahontan - only 10 minutes from the sortie/exit 7 on the auto-route A64. The apartment occupies the entire first floor of a three hundred year old house. Beautifully renovated and tastefully furnished. Large double bedroom 14m2, with shared open-plan living space of 58m² which opens on to a vast, private, covered, lit balcony 22m² ample enough for dining, relaxing and cooking. There is separate toilet, a full-sized bath and an well equipped island kitchen.

Acesso de hóspedes

You will be sharing the toilet, bath room, kitchen, dining table, lounge&TV, upstairs front door. My flat downstairs is off limits. Access to washing machine is by arrangement and payment of a fee. Included a welcome tray to make yourself drinks and a biscuit. Included a welcome tray to make yourself drinks and a biscuit. Breakfast extra - 6 euro per person. Evening meal extra - 12 euro per person.

Interação com hóspedes

I live separately downstairs but am happy to help. Should you wish, I have good local knowledge as I have lived here 11 years. As with everything in life contact varies, with some people inviting me on visits, others not wanting to eat alone while others prefer to be left to relax on their own.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

I have a little dog, a minature pinscher who is very lively and tries to sound intimidating! I also have my son's cat. These are the reasons I stipulate no pets!! towels and sheets included.


O Espaço
Acomoda: 2
Casas de banho: 1 (Casa de banho partilhada)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 13:00
Checkout: 11:00
Dono de animal Some pet(s)
Tipo de quarto: Quarto privado

Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet
Televisão
Básico

Preços
Pessoas extra €4 / noite após o primeiro hóspede
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 13:00

No smoking in the house (except the balcony) thank you ,
no pets (see above reason). please park in one of the numerous painted boxes on the street facing the direction of the traffic.

Também deve saber
É preciso subir escadas

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Cartão de segurança

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

11 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Jamie
Setembro de 2017
Jayne was extremely hospitable and kind; I really enjoyed my short stay in what was a lovely, well equipped and homely apartment. It is situated in a small village not far from Bayonne with a lovely bakery next door. Would certainly recommend staying at Jayne's!

Perfil do utilizador de Jérémy
Agosto de 2017
Jayne est très accueillante, disponible et au petit soin. Logement agréable, terrasse au soleil très apprécié.

Perfil do utilizador de Diane
Agosto de 2017
Logement très agréable et joliment aménagé et décoré. Parfait pour un séjour reposant et ressourçant.

Perfil do utilizador de Alizée
Agosto de 2017
Jayne est très accueillante. Son logement est situé dans un quartier très calme, proche de la nature. Vous partagez les espaces de vie (sdb, toilette, salon..) Avec les hôtes de deux autres chambre, ce qui vous permet de faire des rencontres !

Perfil do utilizador de Pauline
Agosto de 2017
We may not have heard about Lahontan before ending up at Jayne's, but we will always remember this place thanks to her hospitality and kindness. The house is well situated close to a parking, the room is really comfortable and matches well the description. The host is a really interesting lady and makes you feel like at home. If you want to get away from the crowds in nice surroundings, please make sure you try this one ! Thank you Jayne

Perfil do utilizador de José Andrés
Agosto de 2017
Un encanto de mujer. Muy agradable y servicial. Atenta y cariñosa. Para repetir 100%

Perfil do utilizador de Marco
Agosto de 2017
Jayne welcomed us with a smile. Communicating with her through Airbnb was easy and quick. The room , the toilet and the bathroom were spotless clean. Although Jayne had warned us of the noise due to vehicles going to the fields in the morning, we didn't notice it and slept very well. Should we visit again we would stay again at Jayne's.

Este anfitrião tem 35 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Lahontan, FrançaInscreveu-se em Março 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Jayne

I am very happy here in this little french village. I enjoy the people here, their stories and their lives a great deal. In common with most people I enjoy my family and my friends as well as all the excitement of some where new. I love discovering the mystery of the history of places and cultures. I love to talk but even more I love to listen.

Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos