Your bedroom  awaits!Looking from your bed toward the living room
Private room & private bath near beach town

Quarto privado

3 hóspedes

2 quartos

2 camas
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 3 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Enjoy quiet private room & private bath, hot breakfast, wi-fi, no tv, hammock... Five miles to Lewes & Cape Henlopen State Park; 10 miles to Rehoboth. Relax quietly under trees, on screen porch. Parking. Two cats. Welcoming all-- traditional and nontraditional-- couples, or solo women only.


O Espaço
Acomoda: 3
Casas de banho: 1 (Casa de banho privada)
Quartos: 2
Camas: 2
Check-in: 16:00 - 19:00
Checkout: 11:00
Dono de animal Cat(s)
Tipo de quarto: Quarto privado

Comodidades

Preços
Pessoas extra €5 / noite após o primeiro hóspede
Desconto Semanal: 12%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 colchão de ar

Regras da Casa

No visiting pets. No overnight guests. No smoking.
Please arrive at or after 4pm, and leave by 11am. Late check-in available by arrangement.
Shoes off at the door please, Turkish/Japanese/Hawaiian style. Slippers available if you wish, and bare feet welcome.
Please clean the sand off BEFORE entering the house. Use the outdoor shower so there's no sand in the bathtub!
Please park on one side of the driveway, next to the line of rocks on either side.


Cancelamentos

Flexível

Cancele mais de 24 horas antes da sua viagem e receba um reembolso integral. Cancele nas 24 horas que antecedem a sua viagem e a primeira noite não é reembolsável.


Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio
Fechadura na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

179 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de André
Junho de 2017
A casa de Claire é excelente, com uma localização privilegiada. Gostamos de ir a praia de Lewes, que não tinha ondas. Varios bons restaurantes, que a Claire indica ficam bem proximos. Existe a rede de Out Lets Tanger, que são imperdiveis. O café da manha que a Claire prepara para a gente é um diferencial, pois não é comum no AirBNB. Recomendamos a estadia na casa da Claire e ja estamos com saudades de lá.

Perfil do utilizador de Ross
Setembro de 2017
Claire is a great host and her home is very clean and pleasant. The screened back porch, surrounded by pine trees, is a nice spot to unwind after a drive and Claire offered a cup of tea when we arrived. This location is very close to Cape Henlopen State Park beach and the Lewes-Cape May ferry which takes cars and pedestrians to Cape May beach. There are many restaurants in the area and Claire gave us a key to let ourselves in after a fun evening out. It was great!

Perfil do utilizador de Steve
Setembro de 2017
Claire was most welcoming...and we thoroughly enjoyed our time in her lovely home. The relaxed ambiance was most welcome to these weary travelers. Our visit over breakfast - comparing experiences from world travels - was a bonus. Thanks so much for sharing your special place, Clair! We hope to see you again one day. Maxine & Steve

Perfil do utilizador de Shemsuddin Stewart
Setembro de 2017
Claire is a fantastic host. The room was welcoming and clean, the bed crisp and comfy, the bathroom spotless. And she made breakfast. All she made me do was open the jar of preserves. All I can say is thank you, and if you book with Claire, your overnight accommodations in that part of the world will be splendid.

Perfil do utilizador de Liz
Setembro de 2017
We had a pleasant stay, Claire's home is very cozy, clean and the breakfast delicious. We really enjoy talking with her! Also, she recommended Henlopen State which was a great place for us, not too crowded and with a bike loaner program.

Perfil do utilizador de Sheryl
Setembro de 2017
Claire's place was great. Comfortable bed, nice shower, easy to find. And she makes a good cup of coffee!

Perfil do utilizador de Elizabeth
Setembro de 2017
Had a wonderful stay at Claire's. Her cats were sweet and friendly, Breakfast was delicious, And we had a relaxing few moments on her hammock. We loved talking to Claire and appreciated that she genuinely wanted to get to know us. If we're ever in the area again we'd stay here in a heartbeat.

Milton, Delaware, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Abril 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Claire

Retired, I now volunteer, with the Family Court foster child CASA program. I teach 9am Feldenkrais movement classes (Tuesday & Wednesday mornings, September through June) to keep me moving, and feed 2 indoor/outdoor cats to keep me laughing .
Previously I lived in New York, Chicago, Atlanta, Istanbul, Italy, California, Washington DC. I moved here to be with family. I've lived here for 10 years, so I'm happy to share what I've learned. I read the New Yorker and the Cape Gazette to keep up with the far & the near.
I start my day early with dark roast coffee. I have 20+ kinds of tea, lots of books and houseplants, and a shaggy garden. I love my screened porch & hammock, beach combing, and sharing coffee & conversation with old and new friends. I dress up for Halloween every year, to hand out candy at the door. My latest profile pic is Halloween Eve, 2015, my best hat yet!
I have massively enjoyed my first two summers of sharing my home through Airbnb, and THANK MY AMAZING GUESTS!
P.S.: I have been actively fighting for racial and gender equality since 1963. I welcome all-- traditional and non-traditional-- couples. Because I share living space with my guests, I welcome all couples or solo women only.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Anúncios parecidos