Full size guest room bed..and Penny!Hotel Like Amenities
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Available to you is a full sized bed in my small cape cod home. I offer a clean environment full of hotel like amenities and personal touches. A full size memory foam bed with premium bedding will ensure you get a great night sleep, accompanied with a big screen TV with Netflix and premium cable channels along with fast WiFi throughout the home ensures you will stay connected and entertained. Bringing extra guests? Upstairs is a newly updated room with two memory foam twin beds and a smart TV.

O Espaço

Pequena casa de estilo Cape Cod em local perfeito
translated by Google

Small cape cod style home in a perfect location

Acesso de hóspedes

I take the home sharing to the fullest! You are welcome to use the fully equipped kitchen for either cooking meals, coffee, or warming up leftovers. Feel free to stretch out in the living room to relax, or check out the home theater in the basement with it's 10' screen! My home office is available to use and is set up for HD video conferencing if needed. Office/Adobe products are installed, and there are printing/fax/scanning capabilities among other amenities that will serve any work needs. A washer dryer, and iron are also available in the basement, and I do not charge for their use.

Interação com hóspedes

I work 2nd shift, and unfortunately am not always available to interact with guests when they arrive. I am generally fairly quiet by nature, but I enjoy meeting and chatting with new people and always take the time to at least introduce myself when/if we cross paths during your stay. I am always available by text as well.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Certifique-se de que você entre em contato comigo antes de chegar, pois vou fornecer instruções para entrar na casa. Eu costumo chegar até você 1 a 2 dias antes de chegar e esclarecer tudo e ver se você precisa de algo especial
translated by Google

Please be sure that you make contact with me prior to arriving as I will provide instructions on entering the home. I usually will reach out to you 1 - 2 days before you arrive and clarify everything, and see if you need anything particular


Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
2 camas de solteiro

O Espaço
Acomoda: 4
Casas de banho: 1 (Casa de banho partilhada)
Quartos: 2
Camas: 3
Checkout: 11:00
Dono de animal Cat(s)
Tipo de quarto: Quarto privado
Check-in autónomo: Outro

Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios

Preços
Pessoas extra €17 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Desconto Semanal: 5%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Não é adequada para animais de estimação

In an effort to keep the price down, I do not charge a cleaning fee. Please treat my home as you would your own, be respectful and tidy.

If you smoke, please smoke outside on the back patio, not inside

Also, I am open to you bringing people into my home, but I just ask that you tell me who they are and how long they will be staying.

Também deve saber
É possível haver barulho - I live between two colleges and across from a large apartment complex
Há animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - Penny the cat!
Alguns espaços são partilhados - Bathroom & Common Areas

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio
Fechadura na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

182 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Angelique
Setembro de 2017
Great location! It was close to the event I was in town for. I would totally recommend staying here!

Perfil do utilizador de Cosimo
Setembro de 2017
Jon is a great host! We had a very pleasant stay with him. His house has two nice guest rooms and is very clean. He even picked us up at the train station! Thanks again!

Perfil do utilizador de B
Setembro de 2017
I had a wonderful stay. Jonathan thoughtfully provides a basket of toiletries which includes water and lotion. There are ample towels . Our was comparable to staying inn a five star hotel. I would stay here again.

Perfil do utilizador de Edwin
Setembro de 2017
Second time staying here -- highly recommended

Perfil do utilizador de John
Setembro de 2017
Jonathan was a fantastic host! His home was beyond clean and there was everything you could need in his home. There was plenty of supplied water and toiletries which was really appreciated. The location of Jon's home was great too...only a quick Uber ride to get downtown. He was also very accommodating, making sure that we had everything we needed and parking on the street so we could leave for a day of shopping without disturbing him. If you need a place to stay in Syracuse, this is the spot!

Perfil do utilizador de Robert
Setembro de 2017
Jonathan's house is exactly as advertised: inexpensive, clean, and convenient. It is spotlessly clean and full of thoughtful amenities, including bottled water, a Keurig, and various toiletries. We appreciated the ease of check-in. The room is comfortable, and the internet and TV are excellent. With free parking, it is easy to drive the 5 minutes between the house and the heart of downtown. It is about an hour to Ithaca and the Finger Lakes. I recommend this stay for a short or long-term visit.

Perfil do utilizador de Edwin
Agosto de 2017
Great host: organized, communicative, keeps the place very clean. Highly recommended.

Siracusa, Nova Iorque, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Abril 2015
Perfil do utilizador de JonathanJonathan é um superhost.

Hello! I am Jon! I am going on my 3rd year as an AirBnb host and hope for many more. I work in home automation/security. I love to travel myself. I strive to be the best host that I can be and make sure that all my guests who choose my home in their travels feels welcome.

Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 82%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos