Bright and spacious kitchen with new oven etcDining table with seating for 4 people
VOLTA APARTMENT BRIGHT SPACIOUS 2 BEDROOMS 2 BATH
VOLTA APARTMENT BRIGHT SPACIOUS 2 BEDROOMS 2 BATH
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
4 camas
2 casas de banho
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
4 camas
2 casas de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Price is per night please ask for weekly rate.
The apartment is spacious, light and perfect for a small family. It looks out onto the garden and city walls. Ideal position and just 3 mins walk into town where there are numerous restaurants and bars. Festivals (la balestra) in September. Pool with park and slides just 10 mins walk away. We are ideally placed as a base to visit lots of Tuscan town and cities and Umbria too. Florence, Arezzo, Perugia, Siena, Cortona, Gubbio, Assisi ...


Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama king
Quarto 2
2 camas de solteiro

Comodidades

Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Taxa de Limpeza €30
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa

Cancellations

Disponibilidade
7 noites é a estadia mínima.

2 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Kenichi (Ken)
Agosto de 2016
The apartment was wonderful and spacious. A great place to experience local life. We had a car, and it was a convenient location to several beautiful towns like Anghiari, Siena, and Perugia. Not sure without a car, but it is right next to a train station to Perugia. Louise and her husband were very hospitable, providing many staples on the first day. When we needed a kitchen knife, they not only provided 2 of their own, but went out to buy one for us the next day. We enjoyed our stay there.

Perfil do utilizador de Harald
Outubro de 2015
We had a very warm welcome through Louise and her husband. What a wondeful flat, very spacious, lots of rooms and very much light through large windows. Louzise even purchased wine and some basic fod for the first days which was VERY generous and was very much appreciated. THANK YOU! We felt very comfortable and enjoyed staying at your flat. There is enough room for 4 persons and we enjoyed the pellet heater in the evening. WLAN was 100% perfect and checkout very uncomplicated. Whenever we are back in the area we stay her!

Tuscany, ItáliaInscreveu-se em Julho 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Louise

I'm an Anglo-Italian lady who has lived in Tuscany for 22 years. I love travelling and house-exchanges. The apartment is next door to me, so I am on hand if you have any questions on the area etc. I teach English as a foreign language. We can also offer lifts to the supermarket, organize wine tours, cooking classes, fly fishing and anything else you may need.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos