Saltar para o conteúdo
Living room Living room with fireplace and tv
Beautiful Victorian home
Beautiful Victorian home
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

Cozy, artistic Victorian home. 2 minutes to T station, 10 minutes from downtown Pittsburgh. But you are also welcome to relax in our beautiful garden with sound of water trickling from pond.

O Espaço

Beautiful Victorian house. Very nice bedroom, bathroom w shower to share. 2 minute to T station which will take you to the heart of downtown and cultural district within 10 minutes. Coffee and cereal available for breakfast. All amenities of our home available you,

Acesso de hóspedes

Living room with TV, gym room with TV, towels provided for shower. Garden, front and back porch and use of grill. Microwave and utensils in Kitchen available for a snack but I ask that you do not use my oven or cook in my kitchen, also the third floor is our sleeping quarters and we ask that you do not enter this space.

Interação com hóspedes

As much or as little as they like

Outras coisas a ter em conta

We do have 2 dogs and a cat who are very affectionate and love company.

Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Cozinha
Internet
Preços
Pessoas extra €9 / noite após o primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza €9
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Regras da Casa
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00

Please respect that this is our home. We love to meet new people and want you to feel at home and relaxed but we do ask that you clean after yourself, do not make excessive noise after 11pm and absolutely no guests.

Também deve saber
Há cão(ães) e gato(s) na casa
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Extintor de incêndio
Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

40 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Shelley
Outubro de 2017
Easy access. Beautiful home. Would definitely stay with Lizzie again.

Perfil do utilizador de Sarah
Outubro de 2017
Good first experience with air b n b, Lizzie was awesome, animals were super friendly as well. Treated us as if we were family

Perfil do utilizador de Alexander
Outubro de 2017
Great

Perfil do utilizador de Susan
Outubro de 2017
Quiet and safe place to stay. Lizzie is kind and friendly and a super host.

Perfil do utilizador de Kazumi
Setembro de 2017
The house is old. You should bring your own pillow and sheets. Be careful with beg bites.
Perfil do utilizador de Lizzie
Resposta de Lizzie:
My house is 100yrs old and so it is an old house and can get dusty in 24 hrs due to forced air heat and cooling but Both the sheets and towels were just out of the wash and clean. I do not now nor have I ever had bed bugs. During kazumi's stay, he never mentioned a problem to me. I could have given him other sheets and towels( even though the ones he had were clean) but he never told me that there was an issue.
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Ariana
Setembro de 2017
Lizzie was a very good host - friendly and sweet during my short stay. It's a great quiet oasis for anyone looking to experience Pittsburgh!

Perfil do utilizador de Ryan
Setembro de 2017
Lizzie's house is full of interesting artifacts and intriguing decor. It is also home to an adorably round and affectionate cat. I only wish I could have met the host - and her dogs!

Pittsburgh, Pensilvânia, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Março 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Lizzie

I am an RN by profession but for the past ten years I work in the research field. I negotiate contracts for clinical trials. I am originally from Ireland, and have a nine year old little girl. I love to travel and experience new places and new faces. Airbnb allows the world to come into my home without me ever having to leave the house. I have travelled to about 30 countries and am always looking for new experiences. Although Art is not how I make living, it is one of my passions and I love to create things of beauty, my home is my canvas and I am constantly working on new projects.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos