Double Bed
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 3 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

We can offer a nice, clean room in our family home with a rural setting.
The room is furnished with double bed, wardrobe and has a private ensuite.
Can put a mattress in the room for a child. Free Wifi. Checkout time can be flexible on request.

O Espaço

This is a private bedroom that can accommodate two people in a double sized bed.
We could provide a mattress in the room for a child if needed
Full private ensuite.
You have plenty of storage.
Speedy wireless internet.
Parking available.
We live on 10 acres so a large outdoor area to relax in.
We have a new puppy (20/2/16) She is lovely and enjoys company!

Acesso de hóspedes

Our house will be your home so I'm happy to share it with you. Movies books tv. Its warm with a log burner. Kitchen & laundry facilities available.

Interação com hóspedes

I work from home but i'm out a lot with children's activities . I have travelled a lot so enjoy conversation but also happy to let you enjoy your own company, we have two lounges so easy to have your own space.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

We are happy to provide, tea, coffee, milo anytime and toast and spreads for breakfast. Check-out is before 9am unless arranged otherwise or when booking.


Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Cozinha

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal, 1 colchão de ar, 1 berço

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 16:00 - 00:00.
Checkout às 09:00

We do have children, they enjoy having people to stay and they go to bed at 7pm so we can all enjoy quiet time in the evening. We would prefer you also have quiet time in the evening so as not to disturb our family to much

Respect other people in the house eg noise and door closing.

Leave the room as you found it.

Please no smoking.

Check out is by 9am unless organised differently prior to booking.

Também deve saber
Há animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - One dog
Alguns espaços são partilhados - Kitchen and living areas will be shared with our family. Please be mindful of kitchen use when we are preparing our family meals.
Limitações das comodidades - Wifi is only available for one device per booking and would prefer it not to be during my work hours as we have limited access and it can go slow.

Cancelamentos

57 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Kathryn
Junho de 2017
Highly recommend this place to stay. A genuinely happy family that were easy to be around. Organizing the stay was hassle-free and everything was just perfect. Clean, comfortable, warm house, nice private room. Rural setting on a quiet road in a great location for sight seeing but not too far from town.

Perfil do utilizador de Mylène
Abril de 2017
Had a nice stay, recommend it!

Perfil do utilizador de Kjell
Abril de 2017
Lovely quiet place near Rangiora with nice hosts. We had a good time.

Perfil do utilizador de Henry
Abril de 2017
Toni was very friendly. The room is very clean and tidy with a great price. I would highly recommend this place and you can enjoy the beautiful galaxy at night.

Perfil do utilizador de Nina
Abril de 2017
The room was really nice and impeccably clean. Our stay was only short but very comfortable. Thanks heaps Toni & Clancy!

Perfil do utilizador de Denghang
Abril de 2017
Had a great chat with them after coming back from Kaikoura. Really enjoyed ourselves.

Perfil do utilizador de Denghang
Abril de 2017
Nice house set in a rural area with a nice view. Fantastic hosts who made us feel at home immediately. Even offered to keep our luggage while we stayed a night over in Kaikoura before coming back to Loburn again.

Loburn, Nova ZelândiaInscreveu-se em Maio 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Toni & ClancyToni & Clancy é um superhost.
I work from home and a couple of days per week in another office, doing accounts for different businesses, my Husband Clancy is a shift worker. We are a busy Family of 5. Parents in 30/early 40s and 3 boys 11, 9, 7 years old. We also have cattle, calves, sheep, lambs and a dog…
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos