Room through ensuiteTV, DVD, Sky
LOVELY GARDEN VIEW ENSUITE DOUBLE BEDROOM
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Beautiful and scenic conservation area.Surrounded by woods and coved Beach.
Double ensuite bedroom looking onto garden/ woods. Built by Brunel 1850, conservation area local coved beach surround. 10 mins drive into Town. Quiet coastal area. Scenic conservation area in a beautiful wooded area with adjacent coved beach through the woods.

If this room does not meet your requirements you may want to look at my other listing in the same house at https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/6981281

O Espaço

Double room In a Listed building designed by Isambard Kingdom Brunel. Conservation area!. .. Double room/ shower ensuite comes first from hallway leading to double room with a lovely garden view which backs onto the woods!. You will hear the wildlife and if lucky see the baby deers early morning!.

Beautiful scenic, peaceful conservation area, surrounded by woods and adjacent to a coved beach through the wood lane walk! We have array of animals around, bird of prey and song birds. The coved beach has brought sealions, dolpins close to shore last two summers, Deer come into my back garden You can sit in garden, chilling if not raining.

Please take a look at pictures :-)

My other listing if this is not suitable for your needs or additional room is required https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/6981281

Double Room with ensuite shower/toilet/sink. Garden view. Double bed with brand new good quality memory foam 12inch mattress.. T.V and DVD player. blackout blinds, Very quiet area bar the wild life in garden which backs onto the woods. and adjacent through the woods to the gorgeous coved beach!

There is a light breakfast of toast, jams and cereal. You may wish to bring your own breakfast items for the fridge also :-)

Listed building designed by Isambard Kingdom Brunel circa 1850. Woods backing on to property with lovely coast walks. Coved beach in Front down a lane through the woods. Beautiful location and area.

Stunning location, Listed building, in conservation area. Surrounded by the woods and walks and coved beach .... lovely :-)

Any questions please ask.

Acesso de hóspedes

Use of garden when weather permits

Kitchen for breakfast before 10.00am and to make coffee and tea at any time.

Interação com hóspedes

Hello, I will do all i can to make your stay comfortable and home from home. You will always have a warm welcome in my home, it is peaceful and scenic for a relaxing home from home style,

I am sure you will find me accommodating, chatty and like you to feel relaxed. I Will value your privacy and you can be sure i will engage as little or as much as you need. Always on the end of the phone if i am not available in person.

Any questions please message.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

1. sorry no children under 5, no pets or smoking inside
2. As a BnB sorry no cooking facilities available or laundry service
3. please leave outdoor shoes in porch/you may wish to bring slippers :-)
4. No unlisted guests in the property
5. Free parking in safe outdoor parking literally 1 min from my door.
6. The beautiful coved beach, my guests adore, please not on way up the last bit can be steep for those with walking issues.
7. You may bring items for the fridge and use table in garden if not raining. you may use microwave, please ask and i will show you how to best use. Sorry no use of dinnng table.

My home is a quiet relaxing place to stay and I have been lucky to have had most guests who are respectful, tidy, considerate. I would welcome you and wish you a lovely stay also. :-)


Comodidades
Internet
Básico
Internet sem fios
Pequeno-almoço

Preços
Pessoas extra €9 / noite após o primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza €6
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 10:00

Things I would graciously ask:

1. please leave your outdoor shoes in the porch area. May want to bring slippers.. :-)
2. No un-listed guests in the property.
3. Breakfast time is by 10.00am and help yourself time.
4. Please read my location listing before booking. I live in a beautiful area by coved local beach and woods. 2 to 2.5 miles from Town.
6. Smoking outside please with ashtray
7. This listing is only suitable for children over 5 sharing with 1 other adult at an extra £8 per night.

Any questions please do contact me

Thankyou :-)


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
Às Sextas e Sábados a estadia mínima é de 2 noites.

81 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Liz
Setembro de 2017
I would recommend Mala and her lovely home to anyone

Perfil do utilizador de Howard
Setembro de 2017
Mala is a wonderful person very helpful and friendly the room was spotlessly clean Mala made us very welcome and was very helpful with advice and ideas about places to visit We enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anybody we would stay again when we are in the area Howard and Lynn

Perfil do utilizador de Rod
Setembro de 2017
I stayed her for one evening- I was walking the SWCP - about 3 mins from the path. The welcome from Mala is warm and informative. This is a very comfortable en-suite room-perfect for one night or longer. This is a quiet location but not far from many great places to visit. All-in-all a perfect airbnb...i.e. I can't think how it could be improved upon.
Perfil do utilizador de MalaMala é um superhost.
Resposta de Mala:
Such a nice feedback and want to thankyou for taking the time to write.. Very glad all was good for your stay Rod.. Warmest wishes Mala x
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Sharon
Setembro de 2017
Our stay at Mala's place was fabulous. A beautiful building with exceptional quality amenities. Mala is a warm and friendly host so the combination is fantastic. If we ever need to go back to that area we will definitely return. Thank you.
Perfil do utilizador de MalaMala é um superhost.
Resposta de Mala:
Hi Sharon and Andy, So glad you had a nice stay. Hope the canoe was a good one and say a cheeky hello to Andy and thanks for letting me tease him, he is a good sport..lol... warm hugs Mala x
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Andy
Setembro de 2017
A stay at Mala's place is supremely comfortable, being well equipped, surrounded by tranquillity and with a great help yourself breakfast. Her home is elegant and spotlessly clean, located near to good facilities and attractions around Torbay, yet seeming a world apart amongst trees and wildlife. Mala is an excellent host: warm, friendly, knowledgeable and yet unobtrusively making sure you have everything you could possibly need. This is airbnb at its best!
Perfil do utilizador de MalaMala é um superhost.
Resposta de Mala:
(PRIVATE FEEDBACK FROM ANDY).......Dear Mala, Our stay at your home over the past three days has been an outstanding experience - better than we could have hoped for. We wanted for nothing and knew that if something did crop up you were only a call/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) away. Breakfast was a great bonus but the comfortable bed and excellent en-suite made our stay very relaxing and so quiet - just how we like it! Both Di and I feel you room offers a great combination of value and comfort we have not experienced on AirBnB before nor other schemes like owners direct etc. We cannot think of any improvement you could make either - you have all angles covered! We'd love to stay again someday - hopefully we'll make it down to South Devon before too long. With warmest wishes, Andy & Diane.
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Mahsa
Setembro de 2017
Mala is an open-hearted person, full of laughs and positive energy. You can talk about everything with her, while at the same time she respects your privacy a lot. The house is very peaceful, beautiful and cosy. I was there with my bike, cycled to Shaldon, Marldon, Newton Abbot, Torquay and Paignton. The location of the house is very convinvent, close to everything but also hidden well enough. So you feel like being disconnected from the world :) recommend it.
Perfil do utilizador de MalaMala é um superhost.
Resposta de Mala:
You are such a lovely lady and i know you will make the right decision in what we spoke about, thanks for being a perfectly lovely and delightful guest.. Good luck back in the French world..haha.. love Mala x
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Jonathan
Agosto de 2017
I booked Mala's place for a relative of mine, who was visiting the area to attend my brother's wedding. Everything about Mala's place was in very best order: Prompt, helpful and friendly communications, spacious, clean, well appointed accommodation, set in rural tranquility. I wish I'd actually stayed there myself! 5 stars.
Perfil do utilizador de MalaMala é um superhost.
Resposta de Mala:
Many thanks for such a kind review and the bottle of wine!. will enjoy.... Mx
Agosto de 2017

Este anfitrião tem 81 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Torquay, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Julho 2014
Perfil do utilizador de MalaMala é um superhost.

Hello!... Thankyou for viewing my listing. please come and ask any questions you may have after reading my listing.. I am proud to be an Airbnb Superhost! :-)

A few things about me: I am a foodie, love my wine. Like various sports but especially Tennis and Track and field. Enjoy history from world/british ancient and modern. Abstract art, theatre, action and comedy movies. It matters not if we do not have anything in common. When you are a guest in my home i will make sure you're comfortable, feel at home and have privacy.

I was born in Mombasa, kenya and moved to london at 3 where i grew up.
I have travelled to many countries abroad including 28 states of USA, lived in Oz, various parts of france/spain, Italy, portugal, C.Republic, Tunisia, Marrakesh,Mexico, Cape Verde, Greek islands and mainland, Cyprus, Turkey, The list goes on!..lol.... Also travelled here in UK and surrounding areas and now use Airbnb myself and love it!.

I have so many interests the list is also exhaustive. love to chat and converse from the trivial to the sublime!...

You will be assured of respect, privacy, friendly manner and care when you stay at my home and hope you decide to give it a try. I like to think im friendly, warm and considerate to make my guests feel comfortable when at my place. You will be most welcome.

Looking forward to my summer 2017 and beyond as an Airbnb host! :-)

Mala x

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos