Landscaped Gardens.Suite
Private Studio & Landscaped Gardens
Private Studio & Landscaped Gardens
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

Large self contained studio apartment with its own entrance - perfect for a weekend getaway or as a base for your West Coast adventure. We love to travel and where we live, so we have tried to bring both of these things together in this space.

O Espaço

Large self contained studio with its own entrance, perfect for a weekend getaway or as a base for your West Coast adventure. We love to travel and we love where we live so we have tried to bring both of these things together in this unique space. Just 5 minutes from the boardwalk, Ella Beach and Whiffin Spit for some of the most breathtaking views of Sooke Harbour and the Olympic Mountains.
-------------
-------------

The suite sleeps four, and is ideally suited to a couple, a single family with young children or three young adults. It comes with a fully equipped bathroom, mini kitchen with tea & coffee making facilities, a fridge and a microwave. There are 2 single beds in the suite which can be arranged as a double if you prefer, just ask ahead of time along with a standard double sofa bed. The bathroom is accessed via a small flight of 4 steps. You also have access to our large tiered and landscaped garden during your stay .
-------------
-------------

Parking when you arrive

There is parking available on the driveway if the right hand side is clear of vehicles or on the street opposite the house and to the side of the house on Townsend Road.

We share our home with our dog, you may see him in the garden from time to time, but he is always supervised.

Acesso de hóspedes

Check in between 3 pm and 10 pm please.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

We have used Airbnb many times in the past as guests & hope to offer some of the warm and friendly hospitality that we have received over the years during our travels. Please feel free to ask us any questions you may have about the area, we will do our best to help.


Comodidades
Pequeno-almoço
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações

Preços
Pessoas extra €7 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza €14
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
2 camas de solteiro, 1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com lockbox

We want you to feel at home but there are a few things we ask of our guests:

Pets are welcome, if you need water bowls etc. please let us know in advance so we can accommodate your requirements. If you could please keep your pets off the furniture it would be appreciated.

Please do not smoke in the suite. If you would like to smoke please do so in the garden and ensure all cigarettes are fully extinguished and disposed of properly to avoid any risk of fire during the dry summer.

Quite time is from 11 pm to 7 am please.

Out of respect for our neighbours check in is preferred before 10 pm, if you are likely to be later than this time please let us know.

Please do not park in front of vehicles on the driveway, we don't want to wake you up if your sleeping in!

Enjoy.

Também deve saber
Há cão(ães) na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
2 noites é a estadia mínima.

113 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Susan
Setembro de 2017
As a frequent guest I am never disappointed with staying with Chris and Kelly

Perfil do utilizador de Jon
Setembro de 2017
Chris and Kelly's place is not only clean, but also well taken care of. There is no "wear and tear" at all. A lot of thought has gone in to making your stay comfortable, from the toiletries in the bathroom, to the breakfast left for you in the refrigerator. There's also extra blankets and pillows to make sure you get a "good" nights sleep. The location is very convenient, and there's lots of exciting and interesting things to do practically within walking distance. Chris and Kelly's place comes highly recommended by all their guests.

Perfil do utilizador de Anne
Setembro de 2017
Chris & Kelly have arranged a lovely place. It is tastefully and artistically decorated and spotless. The kitchenette has everything you need for breakfast as well as simple meals like salads and having a drink. You can relax on the patio/garden in confortable chairs. They are really good at keeping in touch with you. They really try and succeeds in making sure you've got anything you need to make your stay enjoyable. Highly recommend their place.
Perfil do utilizador de Chris & KellyChris & Kelly é um superhost.
Resposta de Chris & Kelly:
Thanks Anne we're surfing in Torfino would have been great to meet. Have safe travels and enjoy life - Chris and Kelly (originally from Bristol UK) - thanks for great feedback and the review!!!
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Carly
Setembro de 2017
Such a nice space for our short stay in Sooke! The place was quiet, so clean, and private! Also, nice and close to shops/restaurants etc. Thank you again Chris and Kelly!!

Perfil do utilizador de Nina
Setembro de 2017
Good, quiet spacious place with lovely hosts. Very good value for your money and really all the best things and Air bnb. Would for sure use again

Perfil do utilizador de Paul
Setembro de 2017
Chris and Kelly made our getaway to Sooke easy and relaxing. The apartment is cute, clean and spacious. We're already looking forward to out next visit!

Perfil do utilizador de Shannon
Setembro de 2017
Chris and Kelly were nice and quickly responded to any questions and messages. The place was cute and worth the stay

Este anfitrião tem 27 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Sooke, CanadáInscreveu-se em Fevereiro 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Chris & KellyChris & Kelly é um superhost.

Chris & I love to travel and meet new people both abroad and at home. After a big adventure and lots of changes we now live in our new home Sooke, BC on Vancouver Island with our dog, Oben. Our travel style is varied, everything from camping and camper van trips to short haul city breaks and long haul adventures. We both love Asia (so much so we got married there) and come back to the region over and over again.

Things we could not live without - travel, good food and our dog.
Favourite travel destinations - so hard to decide, we want to see everywhere! Asia, New Zealand and Japan is the most amazing place!

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos