Saltar para o conteúdo
Comfortable king size bed Guest bedroom offers wardrobe with inbuilt drawers so plenty of storage!
Double bedroom & private bathroom
Double bedroom & private bathroom
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

Double bedroom & private bathroom in a modern, clean home.

The house is walking distance to the barrage making it ideal for guests
looking to visit Cardiff bay. The city centre is also only a short drive / taxi / bus / train away!

Guests who stay with us often comment on the fantastic views from our neighbourhood on to the bay, as well as the fab local restaurants we have close by!

Well placed for sporting events, theatre trips and gigs.

O Espaço

The room has a king size bed, dressing table/desk and wardrobe. There are accessible plug sockets behind the desk and by the bed.

The room overlooks the courtyard garden. You are welcome to store clothes in the wardrobe and there is plenty of space for toiletries in the bathroom.

There is a fully equipped kitchen that can be used, although you will be sharing with us. We provide complimentary tea, coffee and squash which we leave on the counter in the kitchen.

We provide bedding and towels for your stay in addition to a range of toiletries which are stored in your bathroom in case you have forgotten anything!

Acesso de hóspedes

Guests will have private access to a double room and a bathroom. The bathroom has a bath tub and a hand held shower.

The house has a communal living and dining area. You are welcome to use this both when we are there (if you don't mind sitting with us) or making use of it when we're out.

There is a modern kitchen with fridge/freezer, washing machine, dishwasher and coffee machine. We are happy to leave fridge space if you need it. The house also has an outside courtyard area with charcoal BBQ which we are happy for you to use (we ask that you buy charcoal if you want to use this). There is a seating area for two.

If you are driving to us then you will have private access to our driveway, so you don't need to find parking. If you are bringing more than one car then there is residential parking in the area.

We try to be in to greet guests although we invite guests to arrive whenever suits so a secure keylock is provided. On booking we will provide you with codes so you can access the house whenever is convenient to you.

Interação com hóspedes

We are friendly people and will happily have a chat or offer advice on places to go, transport etc but we intend to leave our guests enjoy the house at Cardiff as they please.

Wifi codes for the house, taxi numbers and a list of local pubs and restaurants are all provided but if you have any other questions then please let us know.

We do live at the place so you can expect to see us during your stay, although during the week we both often work away so are not here as much. We are happy to have a chat although completely respect your privacy - we very much take our guest's lead on our interaction!

Outras coisas a ter em conta

You are welcome to use the driveway behind our house, and there is plenty of on street parking next to the house if you are bringing more than one car.

Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Cozinha
Internet sem fios
Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Preço de Fim de Semana €41 / noite
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 12:00

We are a young(ish!) couple so are fairly relaxed in terms of what time you'll be in, whether you want music on or if you want to enjoy a couple of drinks at the house. We've got very friendly neighbours and would like it to stay that way so ask people respect the area and don't cause any disturbances for them.

We try to keep the house clean and tidy for you to enjoy but are relaxed about how you keep the room. If you use anything in the kitchen it's really appreciated if you clean up after yourselves but again we're not too picky!

Unfortunately we cannot accommodate for pets and ask smokers to go outside to smoke.

Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

136 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Rachel
Novembro de 2017
Very warm welcome and very friendly. Value for money. Breakfast was included and we had our own bathroom. Comfortable bed and very clean. Thank you

Perfil do utilizador de Morgan
Novembro de 2017
Absolutely great hosts :) Dave and Jo have a lovely home and it was perfect for what we needed! Diolch

Perfil do utilizador de Saber
Novembro de 2017
We enjoyed staying at Dave&Jo's. They are a lovely and friendly couple. After our long trip, being welcomed with a warm cup of coffee and tea was a nice touch. Dave also was helpful with giving us directions and tips for visiting the area.

Perfil do utilizador de Karen
Novembro de 2017
Very warm welcome Lovely spacious clean room and bathroom Felt very at ease

Perfil do utilizador de Adrien
Novembro de 2017
Propriétaire super sympa.

Perfil do utilizador de Tanya
Outubro de 2017
Dave and Jo where great hosts. Very accomidating especially with the need for a parking space whilst we were there. The bedroom and bathroom were spotless. Great value for money.

Perfil do utilizador de Thomas
Outubro de 2017
Great communication, room and amenities as described. Wonderful quiet location only 10 minutes from Cardiff city centre. We would certainly consider coming back.

Penarth, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Maio 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Dave & Jo

We are a couple in our late 20s who live in Penarth, a town close to Cardiff. We love both the hosting experience on air bnb and using air bnb to travel.

I grew up around Cardiff so am a proud Welshman! Jo grew up just outside Oxford but has some welsh roots so supports Wales in the rugby - which is very lucky and definitely saves on arguments! We both love going to the rugby and generally will watch most sports.

We enjoy keeping active and love to hike, cycle and run although also don't mind a bit of time relaxing, sat in the sun having a beer or cocktail!

We both work fairly long hours during the week so we try to make the most of our weekends and love to visit new places.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos