Saltar para o conteúdo
Die voll ausgestattete Küchenzeile
Apartamento inteiro

Modern apartm: quiet, close to city

Martin

Modern apartm: quiet, close to city

1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Self check-inFaça check-in sozinho e sem problemas com o cofre eletrônico.

O Espaço

Ideal for guests who like to live in a quiet, well-to-do neighborhood in the outskirts of Munich and take advantage of the proximity to the city center.

The 40m² apartment is located in the basement of our semi-detached house. The large windows facing west let in plenty of light and at the same time offer a relaxing view of the lovely garden. The location is very quiet, with the separate entrance you are independent.

The furnishings are modern in style with fresh colors. In the fully fitted kitchen you can be completely self-sufficient as needed. The private bathroom has a shower, toilet, washbasin and comes with a washing machine.
As interior you will find a comfortable queen-size bed and a beautiful studio couch. In the large wardrobe, you can store your luggage. In addition, a wooden dining table, flat-screen TV with sat-connection and Wi-Fi.

For your trips to the center of Munich you don't need a car: A 5min-walk (= 400m) to S6 Stockdorf, train takes 25min to Munich city, every 20min until midnight, later at night every 40min.
For nature lovers we recommend the short distance into the green (extended forests, beautiful meadowy countryside of river Würm, 10min using S6 to Starnberg and the lake).

If you arrive by car, there is plenty of parking space directly in front of the house.
Going out: nearest restaurants with very good menu at 400m distance.
Shopping: good and close to shops (gourmet, Edeka and Norma).

If you are interested in a longterm-stay: Please ask for interesting discounts. Bed linen and towels are provided. We only rent to nonsmokers, no pets please.

Comodidades

Cozinha
Wifi
Ferro de Engomar
Secretária de trabalho
Secador de cabelo
Cabides

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama queen, 1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Check-in autónomo com cofre

Disponibilidade

25 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Mohamed
Mohamed
Maio de 2018
I have enjoyed a lot during my stay in Martin’s place, everything was really great and Martin is very friendly and helpful person and easygoing person and the place was very clean and organized and the best thing in the location is, it’s near to S-Bahn. I do recommend anyone to s…
Perfil do utilizador de Susann
Susann
Fevereiro de 2016
Martin und Christa sind sehr freundlich und tolle Gastgeber, das Appartement ist sehr schön eingerichtet, sehr sauber und gemütlich. Die S-Bahn Station ist in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen. Die Unterkunft liegt im Grünen und ist sehr zu empfehlen!
Perfil do utilizador de Isabella
Isabella
Dezembro de 2015
This was one of my best AirBNB experiences to date! Martin was welcoming, and the apartment was very clean. The location was excellent, and I will for sure stay here in the future.
Perfil do utilizador de Becky
Becky
Setembro de 2015
Spacious apartment in a quiet neighborhood just minutes away from the S-Bahn. Martin was accommodating and the place met our needs exceptionally. Grateful for the use of the washing machine! Highly recommend.
Perfil do utilizador de Amanda
Amanda
Agosto de 2015
This place is spacious and very private. I feel rejuvenated every morning when I look out of the door into the garden. It is well equipped and modern. I feel that this listing is value for money and I will recommend it. I like the location, it feels safe and is a short walk t…
Perfil do utilizador de Hernan
Hernan
Agosto de 2015
Martin and his family were excellent hosts. They were very kind and gentle. Everything was great, the apartment is beautiful and very comfortable, it was a pleasure been there. We spend a great time in the area. It is located in a quiet zone close to the station with a quick acce…
Perfil do utilizador de Luca
Luca
Junho de 2015
Nice welcome by the landlord and his family. The apartment appeared quite large and clean, well equipped and silent. The place is not far from Munich: 4 minutes from S6 station walking, and 20 minutes to reach the city center. WiFi perfectly working. Highly suggested for holi…

Hospedado por Martin

Munique, AlemanhaInscreveu-se em Maio de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Martin
52 comentários
Verificada
We are a family with two gorgeous kids, like to travel individually and are interested in yoga.
Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos