Saltar para o conteúdo
The double living room.Bathroom #1
Apartamento inteiro

Wonderful big apartment in Livorno!

Wonderful big apartment in Livorno!

6 hóspedes
3 quartos
4 camas
2 casas de banho
6 hóspedes
3 quartos
4 camas
2 casas de banho

This very big (150sqm) and bright apartment is at the first floor of a recently renovated small building. It's made of two floors: the ground floor is a big open space with four areas: kitchen, dining room, living room and bathroom with bathtub. The first floor is a lovely "night area" with three double bedrooms (one with two single beds, the others with a queen size bed each) and a bathroom with shower.

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Máquina de lavar
Televisão
Aquecimento central
Secretária de trabalho

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama queen
Quarto 3
2 camas de solteiro

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00

Disponibilidade

52 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Stephan
Stephan
Outubro de 2017
Very nice spacious apartment. It is a holiday apartment, so have all the basic requirements to enjoy your holiday. The host is very good in making recommendations and knows all the little gems to visit.
Perfil do utilizador de Antoine
Antoine
Agosto de 2017
L'appartement est grand, clair et propre. Comme au mois d'Aout il fait chaud, on ouvre un peu les (Website hidden by Airbnb) nuit, la circulation est dense donc le sommeil est un peu perturbé.
Perfil do utilizador de Mark
Mark
Agosto de 2017
We were really looking forward to coming to stay in Livorno and your apartment after spending some hours comparing online. The host was quick to respond to my emails and texts . He collected us from the local train station and took our heavy bags up the stairs to the first floor …
Perfil do utilizador de Gabriele
Resposta de Gabriele:
Dear Mark, I am sorry you did not enjoy the apartment in spite of my efforts to make you feel at home, which were not answered with the kindness one would expect. We rent out a 155 square meters apartment in a central area of Livorno, which was recently refurbished and which we give for a low price, considering the size and the quality of the place. We do our best to accommodate our guests' needs and to make sure they have a lovely stay. Just a few points: 1) We had to remove most of the pictures and rugs after many of them were damaged by some guests. We do feel, however, that a holiday house should not feel "lived in" as it in fact is not. 2) The electricity gave me some problems in the past and I did solve it. However, I have recently changed provider and apparently, because having a glass ceramic cooker is not common in Italy, they switched back to the default power allowance which is less than what they require. I have been in touch with the provider for the past couple of weeks and I am in the process of resolving the issue. 3) There are two waste bins under the sink, as I showed you during your check-in. We do provide plastic bags for the waste (again, under the sink) and you can also use any supermarket bag as in Italy there are no special bags for recycling. 4) The apartment does not have air conditioning. We are sorry that you just happened to be in Livorno in the hottest week in many years, something we cannot definitely control. However, we did provide you with multiple fans. 5) The position of the apartment is on a main road, which makes it great for those who want to travel around because of the easy access of transports and the proximity with the train station and the city center. We are proud that most of our guests are happy, as you can see from the reviews. We really struggle hard to make everybody's stay as good as possible and we are really sorry to see such a negative attitude in you. On a side note, you have left the apartment in a very dirty conditions after just a few days of stay, which made it very hard for our cleaning person to properly look after the apartment for the next guests. Although we understand your frustration about the noise from the road, we definitely think (also according to most people's feedback) that your review is unnecessarily mean and does not reflect the quality of our guesthouse. Best wishes, Gabriele
Agosto de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Julien
Julien
Agosto de 2017
Gabriele was a very nice host. He directly gave us some ideas for restaurants and his flat was perfect for our stay, even if it would have been easier with air conditioning by 40 degrees ;) thank you!
Perfil do utilizador de Gabriele
Resposta de Gabriele:
Many thanks Julien! It was a pleasure to meet you! You caught the hottest week in years, that was unlucky :) Hope you had a safe trip back to Switzerland. All the best to all of you and please visit us again!
Agosto de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Sam
Sam
Julho de 2017
Fijn verblijf en gastvriendelijke eigenaar die goed communiceerde! Comfortabel en ruim appartement. Enige puntje: geen airco; gelukkig wel ventilatoren op de kamers.
Perfil do utilizador de Gabriele
Resposta de Gabriele:
Many thanks, Sam. Glad you liked our flat!
Julho de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de József
József
Julho de 2017
The house was beautiful and comfortable,the hosts were friendly and helpful:))
Perfil do utilizador de Gabriele
Resposta de Gabriele:
It was a pleasure to host you Joszef! Glad you liked our flat!
Julho de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Katrin
Katrin
Junho de 2017
Das Apartment ist sehr großzügig und gut ausgestattet. Die Übergabe war ebenfalls problemlos und trotz Sprachbarriere (die Eltern sprechen kein Englisch) herzlich und freundlich. Man fühlt sich sofort willkommen. In der Nähe befinden sich mehrere Supermärkte und man kann für weni…

Hospedado por Gabriele

Londres, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Agosto de 2011
Perfil do utilizador de Gabriele
56 comentários
I'm an italian musician, travelling very much for my job. Love to meet people from the whole world.
Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

Localização

Livorno, Tuscany, Itália

Lovely and safe neighborhood, ideal for getting around Livorno and Tuscany, thanks to the close train station and buses. Parking is free. Lots of great restaurants, grocery stores and supermarkets in …

Deslocar-se

There is a free parking space in front of the building and a lot of shops in the neighborhood.
The area is very safe and classy, there is a public park right besides the apartment and there are lots …

As informações de localização exata serão fornecidas depois da reserva ser confirmada.

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos