Double Room 5mins From V Festival
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

A lovely double room (and parking space) is available in our 16th Century cottage for 3 nights over the V Festival weekend at Weston Park.

Our cottage is a 10/15 minute walk from the Festival entrance but we are also happy to provide a lift, if required.

O Espaço

Staying in our beautiful cottage will allow you to enjoy all the fun of the festival with all the comforts of home.

A 10/15 minute walk down a quiet lane will bring you to the Festival's rear entrance. Alternatively, we are happy to give you a lift to the entrance each day and may also be able to pick you up in the evenings (although this isn't guaranteed).

The room cost will also include a cooked breakfast each morning. There is also a lovely pub in the village which serves some of the best food in the area, which you can wind down in either before or after the festival.

Please note that the room is only available for the nights of the 18th, 19th and 20th August 2017 and must be booked for all 3 nights (i.e £600 for the festival weekend). The price is for the room, not per person

Acesso de hóspedes

You will have full access to the kitchen, living room, dining room and bathroom (with double ended bath and separate shower).

Interação com hóspedes

We will be able to offer you advice about the local area and will be able to drop you at the festival, if you don't fancy the stroll down the lane.


Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios
Cozinha
Pequeno-almoço

Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 09:00

Cancelamentos

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

1 Comentário

Perfil do utilizador de Jamie
Agosto de 2015
The house is really lovely in a small and quite village. I am really glad that I choose here to stay. Matthew and Emma are the best hosts I ever meet. They are really welcome and friendly to us. They drove us to the v festival everyday and take us back so we don't even need to walk(even it was raining and our shoes got really muddy) ! And the breakfast was really delicious. We really enjoy to stay with Matthew and Emma :) Btw their dog Salty is cute and friendly.

Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Março 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Matthew
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos