Saltar para o conteúdo
Front view of housePrivate bathroom
Friendly Family Farm House
Friendly Family Farm House
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

Our family home is located overlooking our dairy farm with horses and small animals living beside the house. Quiet location with fantastic views in all directions. Perfect getaway for anyone who enjoys outdoor life.

O Espaço

Spacious clean bedroom with King sized bed, spare air bed available, single bed and cot. Dressing table bedside cabinet and tv. You will have you own private bathroom for your stay with shower and bath. Full sized pool table, table tennis table and children's play room. We have 2 living areas you are welcome to join us in one is a quiet area with original fireplace and the other in the new side of the house with heater, tv and dining table.

Acesso de hóspedes

Full sized pool table and table tennis table for adults and children's play room. We have 2 living areas you are welcome to join us in one is a quiet area with original fireplace and the other in the new side of the house with heater, tv and dining table. You are very welcome to join us outside in feeding and looking after our animals or relax outside and take in the views.

Interação com hóspedes

We live on a busy farm but there is generally someone around the house all day. You will be greeted at the start of your stay in person.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

We have many animals around the house none currently live in the house though. We have a 5 year old and a 1 year old who will be around a lot of the time during the day.

Comodidades
Internet sem fios
Cozinha
Lareira Interior
Aquecimento central
Preços
Pessoas extra €10 / noite após 3 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza €5
Desconto Semanal: 14%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama king, 1 berço
Espaços comuns
1 cama de solteiro, 1 sofá-cama
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00
Checkout às 11:00

You are welcome to join in with our farming life please be respectful to all our animals and children and keep the house and grounds tidy.

Também deve saber
É preciso subir escadas
É possível haver barulho - As we are a working dairy farm someone will be leaving early in the mornings but keep noise to a minimum. There are animals at the house also.
Há animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - This is a working farm and we have animals around the house but not inside
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

9 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Cacovean
Novembro de 2017
Great place to relax in stunning surroundings. The house is lovely and we had great time. The playroom with the pool and tennis table is just perfect. All the house is very clean and cosy. Jennifer and her family are great hosts, very sociable and friendly. A+++++++ location.

Perfil do utilizador de Michal Carolyn
Agosto de 2017
We can't say enough great things about our stay with Jennifer and her family. The room was enormous, and the bathroom was great for our needs, with both a bathtub and shower stall (as we were traveling with our 2 young children). They welcomed us like old friends, even family. They were so warm, helpful, and carried on with their own errands while we went about our own travel plans. We'd love to visit them again, or host them if they ever visited us in America!

Perfil do utilizador de Anita
Julho de 2017
We felt really at home with Jennifer and Ed. They are very vriendly, honest and warm people. The room is spacious and the bed excellent. Would go back any time. Loved the conversations

Perfil do utilizador de Frederic
Julho de 2017
Un couple très sympathique dans une maison très agréable...merci pour cet accueil....n'hésitez pas à vous arrêter chez eux...

Perfil do utilizador de Stef
Maio de 2017
Beautiful place, perfect spot and beautiful animals they had..The host Jennifer and eddie make us feel welcome and make my family enjoyed over weekend, they are so lovely and have beautiful kids!!perfect for family with kids!!

Perfil do utilizador de Jeanette
Outubro de 2016
Jennifer and Ed are a lovely young couple. They made us very welcome in their home. Our accommodation was extremely spacious, clean, and very comfortable. They allowed us to use their kitchen, which was very much appreciated. Highly recommended.

Perfil do utilizador de Vanessa
Abril de 2016
Great place to stay, nice big rooms, comfy bed and soft fluffy towels. Jennifer and Ed were very welcoming and helpful, you can be part of the family or keep to yourself whichever you prefer. Located in a rural farming area with short distances to towns etc.

Tulsk, IrlandaInscreveu-se em Julho 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Jennifer
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos