Saltar para o conteúdo
Cabana inteira

#73 - Rustic Escape for You & Fido!

Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Mt. Baker

#73 - Rustic Escape for You & Fido!

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Extremamente limpa5 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.

Bask in the rusticity of this 2-story, 1-bedroom, 1-bath cabin with Snowline community amenities!

Comodidades

Secador
Básico
Aquecimento central
Televisão
Máquina de lavar
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações

Regras da Casa

O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 16:00
Checkout às 11:00

Disponibilidade

30 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Adina
Adina
Julho de 2018
Comfortable and convenient stay. Be aware that there is no WiFi in this cabin and no cell service whatsoever.
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Adina: Thank you for your the great review for Cabin #73! We hope that you had an opportunity to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub and the new kettle BBQ while you were there. Good point bringing-up the fact that there is no wifi at the cabin. Even though it is clearly stated on the description, it always bears repeating, as does the fact that there is no cell service anywhere in our area. There is, however, a land line at the cabin. Local calling (county-wide) is free. Long distance can be accessed with a calling card. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans include Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Julho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de André-Philippe
André-Philippe
Julho de 2018
It was dirty, smelly and dark. There were chicken feathers under the blankets on the couch. We left immediately.
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Andre: Thank you for your review for Cabin #73! Unfortunately, I have to take some exception to your review. Let's start at the beginning; First, we permitted an early check-in at approximately 1:30pm. Second, as you probably noticed upon your arrival, the cabin had been concierged for you. This included turning-up the heat a bit, turning on the outside lights (we weren't sure at the time when you would be arriving), turning on the ceiling fan, and opening the top floor windows for a bit of cross ventilation . At the same time, the cabin was inspected to ensure that all appliances were operating properly, and that everything was clean and ready-to-go. At the time of check-in, we advised you to call us if there were any questions/issues during your stay, and that e-mail is not checked after 5:00pm. At approximately 7:30pm, (six hours after you checked-in) you sent us an e-mail with a laundry list of issues, and that you were terminating your occupancy at the cabin. We received your e-mail the following morning when our offices re-opened. Here are the problems; (1) The cabin is older and rather funky (as the description states), but was definitely not dirty/smelly, (2) you entered the owner's personal storage area (closed, clearly marked, and restricted from Guest use), (3) you partially removed the permanent cover from the owner's sofa, thereby exposing the down feathers underneath, (4) you did not make any attempt to contact us by phone as previously instructed. In summary, I can only conclude that you were expecting something different than what this particular cabin offers, and chose it based upon price alone. While I did consent to a refund, you will not be staying with us in the future, and I would definitely not recommend you to other hosts. Respectfully, Dan
Julho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de David
David
Junho de 2018
A wonderful place to stay! Could not recommend it enough if you are looking for somewhere to get away and disconnect.
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi David: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #73! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and hope that you had an opportunity to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub while you were there. Many thanks for the ship shape way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Junho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Paige
Paige
Maio de 2018
Really enjoyed staying here! My husband and I loved how secluded it was and the corky yet fun decor. The check in is pretty simple and everyone in the area is incredibly helpful. I guess the only criticism we had was the lighting was a bit stark in some areas and very scarce in o…
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Paige: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #73! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable time at the cabin, and hope that you had time to relax and enjoy the hot tub while you were there. We will send the owners a note regarding the lighting. Many thanks for the tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Maio de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Ariko
Ariko
Abril de 2018
This cabin was the perfect weekend getaway. It's even better than the photos and although in a gated "cabin community" it's secluded and you don't notice or hear anyone else. The small decorative touches give it the perfect homey country feel, the hot tub right after waking up or…
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Ariko: Many thanks for the great review for Cabin #73! Yes, that particular cabin definitely is tucked away a bit from the others, and provides a greater sense of privacy. We are very happy to hear that you had an opportunity to enjoy the outdoor hot tub, and that you and your furry friend were able to make good use of the indoor fireplace. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Mt. Baker. Okay, your mention of hot chocolate is sending me next door to Mountain Man Espresso for a mocha...see what you did! Happy trails :) Dan
Abril de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Halley
Halley
Abril de 2018
We had a wonderful stay at this cute cabin in the woods. It was so close to Mt Baker and all of the trails and very quiet and secluded at night.
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Halley: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #73! We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and hope that you had an opportunity to take advantage of the hot tub while you were there. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Abril de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Brandy
Brandy
Fevereiro de 2018
relaxing and matches its listing exactly! we couldn’t get enough of the hot tub. :)
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Brandy: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #73! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay...including the hot tub! Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Fevereiro de 2018

Hospedado por Mt. Baker

Maple Falls, Washington, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Abril de 2010
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
663 comentários
Verificada
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
Mt. Baker apoia o Compromisso de Salário Digno
As pessoas que limpam o espaço deste anfitrião recebem um salário digno. Saiba Mais
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos