55" LCD TV, HDMI connection
Newly renowated room near subway
Newly renowated room near subway
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
Ainda não será cobrado

O Espaço

The area is a quiet and peaceful neighborhood located outside Oslo. The area consists of typical Norwegian wood houses in all styles. This suburban area of Oslo is typically for families and pensioners. Just outside there is a large grass football field, basket field and 2 ping pong tables open for residents nearby.

Acesso de hóspedes

The room is situated in a hallway where the entrance door to the room is to the left by the main entrance and the bathroom is to the right by the main entrance. In the end of the hallway a door leads to the living room and kitchen area, so it is quite private. There is access to a balcony through the living room and kitchen area.

Interação com hóspedes

Regarding your needs I can be helpful pointing the way and advice you as best I can.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

I will not necessarily be home during your stay. If so the kitchen area will be closed. There will be a water boiler, microwave oven and basic kitchen items provided in the room. The room has some basic furniture such as 2 office chairs, a desk, cabinet for clothes and if needed I may supply more furniture or basic household items needed. There is a lock on bathroom door and the room you will be staying in.


Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet
Internet sem fios
Cozinha

Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 14:00
O depósito de segurança é €106

There is no smoking indoors. It is usually quiet after 23.00. No shoes indoors. If you stay up late it is usually not a problem. Keep it clean after yourself. It should be clean at all times.

Também deve saber
Há animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - House mate has a small dog. Not suitable for people with allergy

Cancelamentos

9 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Terje
Outubro de 2017
Espen is a very nice host, and he is flexible to accommodate needs. The place has a great location with 1 min walk to subway and shop (6-24 (7-23))

Perfil do utilizador de Silje
Outubro de 2017
Flott leilighet og stort, fint rom. Serviceinnstilt og hyggelig vert som er hjepsom og løser ev. problemer på ryddig måte.

Perfil do utilizador de Erik
Setembro de 2017
This is a great place, with I very welcoming host, I enjoyed my stay and company there!
Perfil do utilizador de Espen
Resposta de Espen:
Supert at du trivdes! Det var hyggelig å ha deg som gjest. Bare å fyke innom nå som du har etablert seg ikke så langt ifra. Snakkes.
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Althea
Agosto de 2017
A really good place and host. I was a last minute booking as where I was meant to stay cancelled and Espen was quick to respond and accepted even on short notice. He was very welcoming and picked me up from the local train station. He was friendly and open with his house and was happy regardless whether I wanted to sit and chat or just go to bed. I would recommend this place, it's not far into Oslo on the Metro (which is only a minute or two walk from the house) or the forest if you'd prefer a nature walk.

Perfil do utilizador de Sebastian
Outubro de 2016
Great host!

Perfil do utilizador de Sebastian
Setembro de 2016
Great host! really friendly and helpful!

Perfil do utilizador de Laura
Setembro de 2016
I really enjoyed my time at Espen's apartment. He was very kind from the beggining until the end and made me feel at home. I enjoyed talking, watching TV and cooking with him. His apartment is clean and tidy and the room is exactly as shown in the pictures.

Barum, NoruegaInscreveu-se em Julho 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Espen

Sociable and pleasant. Running my own company. Is very interested in HiFi and computing. In my spare time I like watching some good movies or travel around. I enjoy a good wine in good company or dishing up a extra good meal.

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos