Wardrobe, mini-fridge, coffee maker, microwave, desk, sectional sofaiMac for your use
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Sobre este anúncio

Newly renovated house in Old Brooklyn close to airport, zoo, shopping and downtown.

Suite has everything you need to be comfortable: private entrance, use of washer/dryer, private bathroom, mini-kitchen, internet & streaming video, whole home water filtration system! Modern & clean!

Interação com hóspedes

Will respond right away to a text or phone call!


Viagens de negócios
   Este anúncio tem comodidades essenciais para viagens de negócios. 

O Espaço
Acomoda: 2
Casas de banho: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: 14:00 - 02:00 (dia seguinte)
Checkout: 12:00
Tipo de quarto: Casa inteira/apto
Check-in autónomo: Teclado numérico

Comodidades

Preços
Taxa de Limpeza: 13
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Preço de Fim de Semana: 57 / noite
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 14:00 - 02:00 (dia seguinte).

Do not leave less than 5 stars in your rating. We do our best to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. If you have ANY issue at all please let us know right away and we will correct it immediately. This is our livelihood and we depend on 5 star reviews. Thank you!


Cancelamentos

Flexível

Cancele até 24 horas antes da sua viagem e receba um reembolso integral. Cancele dentro de 24 horas da sua viagem e a primeira noite não é reembolsável.


Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

199 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Jordan
Agosto de 2017
This place is so spacious if you're traveling alone and can be the exact getaway you need. I highly recommend this place.

Perfil do utilizador de Olivia
Agosto de 2017
Perfect location for a quiet getaway. Great accommodating hosts.

Perfil do utilizador de Latisha
Agosto de 2017
Awsome place. Everything I neded was right therem

Perfil do utilizador de Joshua
Agosto de 2017
Andrew was a very attentive host the weeks leading up to our stay and gave us plenty of space the night we were there. The space in the basement had everything we needed and more.

Perfil do utilizador de Gail
Agosto de 2017
Andrew's place is quiet and comfortable. It's convenient to the things you need. It's within walking distance of the zoo. If you time it so you don't get caught in morning or afternoon traffic, it's an easy drive to the museum/botanical garden area which is not to be missed. That area of the city is beautiful! I highly recommend Andrew's accommodation.

Perfil do utilizador de Scott
Agosto de 2017
This was a cozy basement suite which delivers as advertised. Clean, secure and great hosts. They offered many amenities that we did not take advantage of. Just a short drive to downtown and you can take in many of the experiences Cleveland has to offer. We loved eating at Fat Cats as Andrew recommended and we would stay there again.

Perfil do utilizador de Katrina
Agosto de 2017
This was a great base for my first visit to Cleveland! The host was very accommodating and provided excellent communication. I appreciated the thoughtful amenities, such as the coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator and kitchen supplies. The artwork added to the space!

Cleveland, Ohio, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Outubro 2011
Perfil do utilizador de AndrewAndrew é um superhost.

Hi future guests. A little about me. I'm pretty well-traveled having lived in Italy, Poland and South America. I'm an art history major and I speak a bunch of languages. My interests are many and varied. For work I'm a sommelier (wine geek) in an Italian restaurant downtown, but I've also done art appraisals, taught English and Italian, been an Uber/Lyft driver, etc. etc.

My wife Lleritza is from Ecuador. Claro que hablamos Español. She's also a web and graphic designer. She worked for the largest banana exporter in Ecuador for 10 years. She really loves fruit, especially pineapples.

We're happy to have you in our home.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Polski
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
As informações de localização exata serão fornecidas depois da reserva ser confirmada.

Anúncios parecidos