Saltar para o conteúdo
Quarto privado em moradia geminada

Charming private room near Center City

Charming private room near Center City

1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada

Cozy private 1 bedroom in a two story house built in 1920. My house is on a quiet tree lined block located in the Southwest Center City neighborhood formally know as "Graduate Hospital" that is walkable to both center city attractions and to the University of Penn. Perfect for a solo traveler, visiting university faculty/staff or creative type looking to explore the city. Gay-friendly


Máquina de lavar
Secador de cabelo


Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é 18:00 - 22:00
Checkout às 11:00


60 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Alice
Março de 2018
David's place was very clean, with plush towels and a large bathrm & plenty of available space in the refrig. David was laid-back & friendly, and his place is a row house within walking distance (1.4 mi.) of downtown. However, I could have used tissues and a cup both in the bed…
Perfil do utilizador de David
Resposta de David:
Hi Alice, I’m glad you enjoyed your stay overall. Regarding the parking and stairs, if you recall I informed you of the parking situation and the stairs prior to your stay. ———————————————- Hi Alice, parking is a challenge in my neighborhood and there is only 2-hour permit parking on my block so you may have to drive around to find free parking. Previous Airbnb guests have parked for free on 24th and Montrose St which is about 3 minute walk from my house. You can can (Hidden by Airbnb) the address and park there when you arrive. Please note the bedroom I’m renting is on the second floor and I have hardwood floors throughout my house. Will this be a problem for you? There is a railing you can use but I do not have a mat for the shower so you may want to bring one. Thanks for this info, I'll adapt. See you between 6:30 & 7:30 Thurs. eve. Alice
Março de 2018

Perfil do utilizador de Viren
Março de 2018
The apartment was clean and stylish in a quiet yet lively area of South Philly. David was very friendly and very hospitable and had some great recommendations for what to do in the area!

Perfil do utilizador de Zoe
Fevereiro de 2018
The location is superb - in the lovely neighborhood of Graduate Hospital. Easily walkable to UPenn, and even city center if you're feeling adventurous. Very quiet, but with restaurants and bars just around the corner. David is also a thoughtful and kind host. This place is amazin…

Perfil do utilizador de Benedict
Janeiro de 2018
David’s place was great! It was close to downtown and plenty of amenities, and public transportation as well. The house is also situated in a lovely, quiet neighbourhood. David's place was clean and well-kept. If you’re coming during the chilly winter, the room is warm enough and…

Perfil do utilizador de Katherine
Janeiro de 2018
David was very friendly, accommodating, and had some great restaurant recommendations. His place was also very clean and orderly.

Perfil do utilizador de James
Dezembro de 2017
David is a wonderful host, and the room is a terrific value. The house is on a quiet street but really central. I was in easy walking distance of everywhere I wanted to go. There's outstanding coffee at the end of the street, a grocery store and a pharmacy a couple blocks away, a…

Perfil do utilizador de Sid
Dezembro de 2017
I had initially booked a stay at David's place for seven days, which I then had to extend to 10 days after I made the booking. David replied quickly, and the entire process went smoothly. His place was easy to find and centrally located. It was within 10-15 minutes driving distan…

Hospedado por David

Filadélfia, Pensilvânia, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Julho 2015
Perfil do utilizador de David
61 comentários
David é um SuperanfitriãoOs superanfitriões são anfitriões experientes e com elevadas classificações que estão empenhados em fornecer excelentes estadias aos hóspedes.
I am a Philly native and former Brooklyn resident, who has worked for well over 20 years in Human Resources for Fortune 500 corporations based in Philadelphia, New York and the UK. Besides working in HR, I currently operate my own online menswear boutique, which allows me to seek…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.


Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos