Saltar para o conteúdo
The pool and house in the backgroundBack deck at dusk
Peaceful Artistic Sheltered Retreat
Peaceful Artistic Sheltered Retreat
6 hóspedes
3 quartos
3 camas
2 casas de banho
6 hóspedes
3 quartos
3 camas
2 casas de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

Our house, situated on a hill, is 10 minute walk to Wades Beach, a short bike ride to other beaches and the Mashomack Nature Preserve. Surrounded by trees and flowers with an in-ground salt water pool, every bedroom has glass sliders, nature awaits!
There is a fresh water pond 5 minutes away on foot, which is a delightful swimming experience, and none of the other beaches are more than 5-10 minutes away by car or bicycle.
Montauk, South Hampton, or Orient, are 30 minutes away!

Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet sem fios
Ginásio
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama queen
Quarto 3
1 cama de casal
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O horário de check-in é flexível
Checkout às 15:00
Cancelamentos

2 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Christina
Agosto de 2016
We had an amazing time in Shelter Island and staying at Mary Ann's was a special treat for many reasons. The hummingbirds, the lanterns that lit up at night and the fire pit where we roasted s'mores was absolutely perfect for a relaxing and fun beach vacation.

Perfil do utilizador de Gail
Julho de 2016
Our host was extremely accommodating, letting us check in and check out flexibly. The outdoor space is a slice of heaven and Shelter Island is just the chill location that we had hoped for. I will be thinking about the pool, fire pit and that feeling of being able to touch the st…

Este anfitrião tem 10 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Nova Iorque, Nova Iorque, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Junho 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Mary Ann
Artistic, nature loving, fun, active, of Puerto Rican-Chinese descent. Love swimming, sailing, kayaking, home improving, listening to music, sitting by the campfire, listening to the insects, admiring flowers in the garden and hanging around with my two pomeranians and two parro…
Idiomas: Español

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos