double queen suiteking size bed suite
B&B next to art studio, suite
B&B next to art studio, suite
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

The suite has 2 queen beds , sitting area , its own tv and own bathroom.
Your breakfast will be served in the kitchen.
You can stroll through the garden to the art studio or go for a little 10 min. hike and see the lake for bird watching or fishin

O Espaço

Next door is the art studio where we teach art and photography classes, have lots of art on display and for sale.

Acesso de hóspedes

You have access to the living room with respect to other guests if they happen to be there.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Our location is 40 minute drive to Dinosaur park and a 10 minute drive to the city of Brooks. Shopping and restaurants are all there. Favorite is the Sushi Nikko and the Steaming Cup. You get a taste of country living at its best. Quiet peaceful cozy home and open spaces as soon as you leave our yard.


Comodidades
Cozinha
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Permitido animais
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações

Preços
Pessoas extra €10 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

Regras da Casa
Checkout às 12:00

This is a non smoking home. We do allow pets if they are kept in a kennel overnight. No pets allowed on furniture or bedding. There is lots of room outside for running free or going for a leisurely walk.
We expect our guests to respect our home and yard as if it were their own.

Também deve saber
Há cão(ães) e gato(s) na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

15 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Sandrine
Agosto de 2017
A wonderful place with wonderful people

Perfil do utilizador de Colin
Agosto de 2017
Spacious, clean facility. Very consistent with other reviews.

Perfil do utilizador de Minli
Agosto de 2017
一个宁静的地方,大庭院、大房子,好客的房东,热情的狗狗,美味的早餐!

Perfil do utilizador de Sue
Julho de 2017
This a large space with a lot of wonderful art work. Rita was very flexible with our arrival time. He husband Collin was a great host and made us a big breakfast. It is very close to Dinosaur Park

Perfil do utilizador de Thorsten
Julho de 2017
Rita & Colin are superhosts, their place is absolutely awesome! We (family of four) stayed for 2 nights, our kids loved the place, too! :-)

Perfil do utilizador de Tammy
Julho de 2017
This is by far the best airbnb we ever stayed in!! Rita and Collin are amazing people who immediately made us feel totally at home! They are both super friendly and helpful, and Collin's breakfasts are a treat!! The family also comes with two gorgeously friendly dogs that our kids fell in love with. The house is very big, super comfortable and clean, equipped with everything you could possibly think of, and decorated with Rita's and Collin's beautiful art. We were traveling in the area to visit the Dinosaur provincial park, and so the location of the Gallery was perfect, being hardly 20 minuted drive from there, which made it very easy to go back a forth. This was just a perfect stay for us, and after 3 days in Red roof it was sad to say goodbye...

Perfil do utilizador de Gillian
Junho de 2017
What a lovely place, and what wonderful people! The house has everything you need to feel completely at home, from a very well-equipped kitchen to lots of comfortable seating areas. Our bedroom and the ensuite were very spacious and the bed very comfortable. The outlook is lovely; very leafy and green. The dogs are friendly and the humans even friendlier! Collin's breakfasts were delicious and we so enjoyed our conversations with him. We were given a tour of Rita and Collin's studio (an amazing construction!); it was inspirational hearing about the wonderful work they do here. We only got to meet Rita briefly but found her, like Collin, to be very warm and full of life and good humour. One of the most comfortable Airbnbs we've stayed at (and we've stayed at quite a few!). Absolutely recommend this place!

Duchess, CanadáInscreveu-se em Agosto 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Rita
Interação com hóspedes

We live next door in the studio. If there is anything you need just let us know and we will be available for any questions you have.

Sobre Rita

I love anything to do with art. I love nature, eating healthy good food, cooking, good wine and great cheese, gardening, animals, music, theater, photography , movies, painting, sculpting, reading, traveling, TV, the Good Wife, Derek, Suits, Boston Legal, House of Cards, Damages, 6 feet under, Homeland, The Killing, The Bridge, The Wire.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos