Saltar para o conteúdo
feeling @ home
Apartamento inteiro

House with garden @ V'park & musea

House with garden @ V'park & musea

4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho

Heerlijke plek met eigentijds ingerichte living. Open, nieuwe keuken waarin je op de ruime tuin uitkijkt. Gelegen in een rustige straat met winkels en restaurants op 3 minuten loopafstand. Vintage en nieuwe meubels, handgemaakte bedden en kasten.

Comodidades

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Ginásio
Cozinha
Wifi
Secador de cabelo
Máquina de lavar

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos) - bunkbed is not safe fort a little baby
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00
Checkout às 12:00
Check-in autónomo com fechadura inteligente

36 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Jessica
Jessica
Abril de 2018
Wir hatten eine sehr schöne Zeit in Amsterdam und in Carine's Wohnung. Die Unterkunft war sehr sauber und schön eingerichtet, hat eine tolle Küche und einen kleinen netten Garten. Die Lage der Wohnung ist auch gut, zu Fuß erreicht man alles was man so braucht und mit der Bahn (3-…

Perfil do utilizador de Elaine
Elaine
Fevereiro de 2018
Carine's place was exactly as described and well located. Her home is very close to the tram line and there are plenty of excellent eateries very close to the apartment. There is also a grocery store a block away. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay on Amsterdam - what a wonderful …

Perfil do utilizador de Matan
Matan
Fevereiro de 2018
Carine’s place is nice and clean. The location is good especially if you have bicycles. There are some bars/restaurants in the neighborhood and getting to city center is a nice bike ride through the park. The second room is pretty small and something to to take into account if th…

Perfil do utilizador de Andreas
Andreas
Janeiro de 2018
Wir hatten eine super Zeit in Amsterdam! Die Lage der Wohnung ist super, ruhig gelegen und trotzdem eine super Anbindung in die Innenstadt und fußläufig alles in der Nähe was man so braucht! Gerne wieder!

Perfil do utilizador de Angela
Angela
Novembro de 2017
The location of Carine's place is really convenient - lines 1 and 17 from Centraal Station and a short walk. Or take line 2 and get off at Amstelveensweg to find lots of restaurants (including the renowned Blauw) - walk along Amstelveensweg until you are near the Vondelpark, turn…
Perfil do utilizador de Carine
Resposta de Carine:
Thank you Angela, you and your family are always welcome!
Novembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Daniel
Daniel
Outubro de 2017
This home was fine for our needs, but it is not a good value for the money we paid. It is very clean and tidy, but super small. The bedrooms have no room for anything but the beds, and the second bedroom with the bunk beds could be considered too small for a dog, and has no windo…
Perfil do utilizador de Carine
Resposta de Carine:
Hi Daniel, You left our home verry messy, you did not clean up at all and left dirt everywhere. In the kitchen, living, hallway and bathroom you left wet towels. All our furniture was replaced and not put back. Very disrespectfull. When I ask you to get in touch with me, you told me you had no acces to a phone (?). Also my mails weren’t answered so I could not help you. Our home is situated in Zuid, 2 minutes from Vondelpark and very central. There are 2/ bedrooms wich you can close, privacy available. You did not laeve the key on the agreed spot so we had to go for another key. You have the honor to be our first guest who left our home in this bad way, therefor you did’t treat our home as it was your own.
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Martin
Martin
Outubro de 2017
Mooi schoon app. 25 min lopen van hartje Amsterdam ..alles goed geregeld Hebben het prima naar ons zin gehad Gaan zeker nog een keer boeken als we ooit weer in Amsterdam zijn!! Aanrader

Hospedado por Carine

HolandaInscreveu-se em Outubro 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Carine
38 comentários
Verificada
Hello, Nice to meet you! I live with my husband and 4 kids both in the southern part of Holland and in Amsterdam. I am a writer and I studied journalism and made several tv programs. We really like good food and we love spending time with our friends. We like to go to concerts a…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Localização
Amesterdão, NH, Holanda

Onze straat is heel mooi, met bomen, een stoep en prachtige portiek. De buurt is rustig en vriendelijk. De buurt is heel centraal en toch zit je niet midden in de drukte van de stad. De mensen groeten…

Deslocar-se

Betaald parkeren voor de deur. Zondag gratis parkeren .
Tramhalte op 5 minuten lopen. Deze brengen je in 10 minuten naar het centrum

O local exato será fornecido depois de reservar

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos