Saltar para o conteúdo
bedroombedroom
Quarto privado em apartamento

+Open Event+ Entire Flat@Near Metro

Perfil do utilizador de Myunghee
Myunghee

+Open Event+ Entire Flat@Near Metro

1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho privada
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho privada
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Estacionamento incluídoEssa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.

O Espaço

+Open Event+ Entire Flat@Near Metro

+About House+
You can use your own private entire flat, You can have your own room & your own bathroom and also at the Kitchen and living room.
Room has its own bathroom, kitchen, own entrance
House is very clean and located safe area. Room is equipped well with comfortable bed and desk.

Your space(39㎡) is the annex next to the main house, we are living in the main house, so you can have your own privacy and at the same time you can share Korean culture and food. :)

+Good Amenities+
* Free WIFI is available always
* Free breakfast is offered every morning. (I am good at Cooking Korean food)
* All amenities are available without charge such as water + electricity+internet, heating, Shapoo,body wash, detergent, toilet paper.

+ Culture Experience +
We also would like to exchange our culture with you.
* If you want you can enjoy various korean domestic meals.
It's good for foreinger to practice Korean language and experience Korean Culture.

+Great location +
My house is close with subway station line 5 (cheonho)
It takes about 30min to kang nam,COEX by bus,
about 15min to Seoul forest by bicycle
about 30min to Myeongdong, Itaewon, Garosugil by subway....

+Neighborhood+
There are fresh cheap,traditional market in this area so the cost of living is very affordable.
It's good to walking and riding bycles in Han River(10mins by walk)


+Another guest command+
it's a family house. a communal house where the house is divided to three section. the elderly lives on the second floor, our family lives in the first floor and besides our house is for other guests.
The house besides our house is a space by itself, there's a kitchen, bed and television in the house and you can freely go in and out of the house by yourselves. There are also wifi, washing machine and air conditioning.
The house is big enough to live with other people and with your child and you can experience making and eating korean food on weekend with us.
There's also a bus near our house that goes directly to Gangnam. In Winter, there's a bus that takes you to the ski resort in front of our house. The subway is 5 minutes away from our house and it is line 5 (purple) and line 8 (pink).

Comodidades

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Elevador
Jacuzzi
Cozinha
Wifi
Secador

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa

There is no pet and smoking only outside.

Disponibilidade

6 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Charles
Charles
Outubro de 2015
was convenient to stay her home and nice for her to pick us up from Bus station
Perfil do utilizador de Pen-Ampai
Pen-Ampai
Outubro de 2015
I and my husband stayed in this house for 2 months+. The house is situated in good location, close to the hospital we had to go to work. The subway station and Hyundai department store are in walking distance. Lotte world and olympic park are reached by bus/ subway station, only…
Perfil do utilizador de Myunghee
Resposta de Myunghee:
Your respond was very very double very thankful. You talk frankly about our house. It is very important things for us. Now in our house, my on is still talking about U. Somtimes he asked me "Where is nice and cute foreigner sister?". And sometime my daughter said to me, "They were very gentle people.". I missed the day when we're cooking togather. I hope you remember the Korean food so you can make it to your husband. And I'm very sorry about that accident. Thank you to remind me so I can prevent that type of accident. I'm saying again, I'm seriously thank to your helpful respond.
Outubro de 2015
Perfil do utilizador de KiAnn
KiAnn
Agosto de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 99 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil do utilizador de Myunghee
Resposta de Myunghee:
Questions only wanted, I approve and release the key My mistake all
Agosto de 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Maria
Maria
Junho de 2015
My boyfriend and I stayed with Myunghee and her family for 4 months and it was just great! When we arrived, Myunghee and her daughter Sally picked us up from the metro station and brought us to their house. Because of their friendliness and hospitality, we felt at home from the f…
Perfil do utilizador de Camille
Camille
Dezembro de 2014
j'y ai vécu pendant 3 mois à Cheonho, métro desservi par la ligne 8 et 5. Il faut compter 40 min pour se rendre à Gangnam et Hongdae, 30 min pour Itaewon. Il s'agit plus d'un studio que d'un véritable appartement . Il est situé au rez de chaussée d'une maison. Mon hôte était une …
Perfil do utilizador de Tracy
Tracy
Janeiro de 2014
We had the apartment to ourselves (boyfriend and I), and it had everything you would need actually. A simple kitchen, electric kettle, fridge, sofa and even television! Which none of the other houses we stayed at had actually. We even had a washing machine within our own apartmen…

Hospedado por Myunghee

Seul, Coreia do SulInscreveu-se em Novembro de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Myunghee
6 comentários
Verificada
ABOUT ME I love to meet new friends from all parts of the world! Best to experience the lifestyle of the locals. Not a typical tourist that goes around to famous attractions. Apart from all these, actually I am a very talkative person. I love to chit chat at times so that I ca…
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos