Saltar para o conteúdo
An ideal spot to sit and reflect on your day, watch the sunset or write the book you've always wanted to writeThe view at sunset - May 2013
Gravar este anúncio.
Quarto privado em casa

Lightest, brightest room in house

Perfil do utilizador de Helen
Helen

Lightest, brightest room in house

3 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
Excelente experiência de check-in
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas ao processo de check-in.
Ótima localização
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas ao local.

This is a lovely, bright, spacious and quiet attic room in a friendly family house. I don't provide breakfast but you're welcome to bring your own and make use of the fridge and kitchen. It's only 5 minutes walk from the centre of Glastonbury which makes it a great, good value base from which to visit the area.

Comodidades

Cozinha
Wifi
Televisão
Máquina de lavar
Indisponível: Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
O anfitrião não comunicou a existência de um detetor de monóxido de carbono na propriedade.

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal, 1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa

I'm pretty relaxed and not overly anxious about things. It is a family home, accidents do happen but we assume that you will treat the home with care and respect and it's not a party house! The only things to note are:

- No smoking inside - but you're welcome to smoke in the garden
- No shoes upstairs please
- Incense and oils have a tendency to make me sneeze so please don't burn them anywhere in the house
- Wi-fi - please go easy on the heavy downloads that eat up my bandwidth allowance

Arrival - if possible after 4 and check out late morning but if that's problematic let me know and I'd be happy to do what I can to help.

And finally, if you're wondering about the 'other pets' - we do have a very cute guinea pig who lives outside!

Disponibilidade

65 Comentários

Hospedado por Helen

Glastonbury, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Novembro de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Helen
66 comentários
I studied a bit, worked a bit, travelled a bit, worked a whole lot more and picked up a gorgeous (most of the time) child along the way. I used to spend a lot of time in Central America before motherhood - and have a real affinity for Honduras where I made friends in mountain and…
Idiomas: Español
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro