Saltar para o conteúdo
Quarto privado em apartamento

Be a guest at my farm.

Be a guest at my farm.

6 hóspedes
4 quartos
8 camas
2 casas de banho privadas
6 hóspedes
4 quartos
8 camas
2 casas de banho privadas

O Espaço

Come and stay at my farm. I`m a kind farmer with sheep, about 25 milking cows and rooms for pilgrims and for other guests. B&B. You can stay in different houses with rustic and simple style, but very cozy:)

The former woodshop: finished renovating autumn 2013. Here I have four bedrooms, one or two bathroom and one kitchen/living with woodstove. Own entrance.

Mastu: Two bedrooms, large living/kitchen. Woodstove.

Stabbur: One bedroom, living. You have to go out for bathroom with the mastu/stabbur. The stabbur cannot be rented in the winter/spring because it does not have heating in that period.

Every 'appartment' has his own terrace.

What to do?
- Enjoy the activity on the farm, maybe you can help??
- Walk (a part of )the st.Olav way: (Website hidden by Airbnb) which goes right past my farm. The St.Olav ways is the name of the old pilgrim trails leading to Nidaros, Trondheim. The historic trails have been used by pilgrims and other travellers since the year 1032.
- Explore the Trollheimen (home of the trolls), one of Norwegians oldest national parks.Trollheimen is often considered the most varied of all mountain ranges in Norway for several reasons. The mountains in the western part are alpine in form, with pointed peaks and typical river valleys. The mountains in the east are less steep with more rounded shapes predominating, and the valleys are wider and bear the mark of being created by glaciers. More info: (Website hidden by Airbnb)
- Ski with oppdal and nerskogen ski-park or on one of the many langlauf- tracks in rennebu.
- Take a day-walk to one of the many lakes. You can swim, fish and have a campfire.
-Salmon-Fishing in river Orkla, or a cano-trip there.
- a lot of impressive nature, waterfalls, lakes, ice, rocks, mountains, etc. The nature in Rennebu is a fine mix where it is nice to stay whether you are a family with small children, a pilgrim seeking home or a mountain climber preparing for her next summit.

Comodidades

Secador
Básico
Aquecimento central
Máquina de lavar
Wifi
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações

Camas

Quarto 1
2 camas de solteiro

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 12:00 - 22:00

56 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Ian
Ian
Abril de 2018
Kjempefint sted for voksne og barn, med kuer og sauer, og fin akebakke rett bak huset. Det er også fine turmuligheter i Trollheimen 15 minutter unna.
Perfil do utilizador de Kiss
Kiss
Setembro de 2017
You should go there! That was awesome. :)
Perfil do utilizador de Kelly
Kelly
Setembro de 2017
Great place, I definitively recommand it :)
Perfil do utilizador de Ana
Ana
Setembro de 2017
The place was really nice and Ingrid was very kind with us. It was a bit confusing at the beginning where we should stay since the house is huge, we did not have clear if it was ok to use the kitchen but it end up being for our personal use. Very cousy and relaxed environment!
Perfil do utilizador de Dora
Dora
Agosto de 2017
we enjoyed a lot our time at Ingrid´s place. She is a very kind and funny person and her farm is a very cool place to be. we would have love to stay longer.
Perfil do utilizador de Stine
Stine
Agosto de 2017
Spesielt hyggelig gjestfri vertinne.Enkel standard men gode senger ,rent og deilig frokost. Anbefales.
Perfil do utilizador de Janice
Janice
Agosto de 2017
Our first time in Norway and using airbnb ,The country is stunning and so was Ingrid's accommodation . Excellent host feel we have made a new friend and definitely intend to return .Ingrid s farm is right beside the Orkla River for anyone intending to go fishing.

Hospedado por Ingrid

Sor-Trondelag, NoruegaInscreveu-se em Novembro de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Ingrid
56 comentários
1 Referência
Ingrid é um SuperanfitriãoOs superanfitriões são anfitriões experientes e com elevadas classificações que estão empenhados em fornecer excelentes estadias aos hóspedes.
I am a farmer. Like my animals, my work and my guests. If I had more time, I would like to travel more. Skiing is great, and I love telemarkskiing in the Alps.
Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, Norsk, Svenska
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos