Saltar para o conteúdo
smaller rug in bedroom Suite bedroom with queen size leatherette bad
Suíte de hóspedes inteira

Deal!! Akwaaba - Welcome home!! bonus Xbox 360

Perfil do utilizador de Genevieve
Genevieve

Deal!! Akwaaba - Welcome home!! bonus Xbox 360

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Extremamente limpa11 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.
Genevieve é um SuperhostSuperhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Self check-inFaça check-in sozinho e sem problemas com o teclado numérico.

NOTE
***pls check your Airbnb mailbox after booking for messages**

At Akwaaba you are family!
Private self contained new 1 bd suite in Westshore ; 15-20 mins by car to downtown Victoria depending on traffic.
Close to Millstream outlet Mall, Costco, restaurants &trails!
Children welcome
LGBTQ friendly
**Please click on the location tab above and map location or bus route to ensure it is good for you. have any other questions? please contact me**

Comodidades

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Cozinha
Wifi
Ar condicionado
Lareira Interior
Televisão

Conheça a casa

Camas

Quarto
1 cama queen
Espaço comum
1 colchão extra

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 16:00
Checkout às 12:00
Check-in autónomo com teclado com palavra-passe

Disponibilidade

68 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Amanda
Amanda
Agosto de 2018
My friend and I were down for our in class session for third year of social work for a week. Genevieve was welcoming from the moment I was in contact with her. I accidentally thought we had one extra night there so our stuff was literally everywhere in the house drying and I rece…
Perfil do utilizador de Lyle  (Dave)
Lyle (Dave)
Agosto de 2018
Genevieve's place was a great place to stay. The central location was perfect for all our adventures. There are a variety stores in the area that were very convenient. Genevieve was a great host and helped our family out tremendously. I appreciated all of the thoughtful amenities…
Perfil do utilizador de Russ
Russ
Agosto de 2018
We chose this spot because we needed to go to Cowichan and Duncan but also wanted to see downtown Victoria, this location was convenient because it had easy access to the highway and nearby shops/restaurants. The space is clean and tidy and is just the perfect amount of house for…
Perfil do utilizador de Corey
Corey
Julho de 2018
Really nice mattress in master. Our two small kids slept comfortably on couch. Well appointed. Comfy. Quiet neighbourhood close to Highlands, Bear Mtn, Millstream. Great price. Great communication. Highly recommended.
Perfil do utilizador de Genevieve
Resposta de Genevieve:
Thanks Corey and family for your feedback, i really appreciate your kindness and your gratitude. Guests like you make hosting a pleasure. Thanks for the tip as well :)
Julho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Emmanuel
Emmanuel
Julho de 2018
Geneivieve's place is the best place I have stayed so far and I would recommend her place everyone...she is indeed a great host
Perfil do utilizador de Genevieve
Resposta de Genevieve:
Thanks Emmanuel, i really appreciate your kind feedback. It was a pleasure hosting you!
Julho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Matt
Matt
Julho de 2018
Place was great. Comfy and nicely furnished.
Perfil do utilizador de Mike
Mike
Julho de 2018
The plays was very nicely furnished. Genevieve made quick work of getting everything ready aside from very short notice that I'd like to stay.
Perfil do utilizador de Genevieve
Resposta de Genevieve:
Thanks Mike, i appreciate your quick and kind review. I appreciate it!
Julho de 2018

Hospedado por Genevieve

Langford, CanadáInscreveu-se em Julho de 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Genevieve
79 comentários
Verificada
Genevieve é um SuperanfitriãoOs superanfitriões são anfitriões experientes e com elevadas classificações que estão empenhados em fornecer excelentes estadias aos hóspedes.
Female, adventurous and friendly. I am a professional and I work out religiously to maintain a good health. I have four Children and very big on family and values. I love meeting people from all walks of life and believe me, I am always ready to teach you something new about m…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios semelhantes