Saltar para o conteúdo
Inside view from the balcony door.
Quarto privado em apartamento

Cheap sunny room 20min from center

Cheap sunny room 20min from center

3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Excelente experiência de check-in100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.

O Espaço

I live in Tallinn over 60 years and can advise my guests on where to go, what to see in Tallinn. If I have a time, I can make a sightseeing excursion for you at agreed small price. I can also pick you up from the airport (Euro 10.-) or from bus or train terminal (Eur 10.-), especially if you arrive in the midnight or later.
I live alone in a 2-rooms’ flat on the 2nd floor of 5-floors’ house (no lift) in a modern and most safe district of Tallinn – Väike-Õismäe. I have a lockable sunny room (~10m2) with a balcony to rent. In the room there are a 1.5-couch (110 cm wide) and 1 bed - totally maximum of 3 people. In the bathroom: heated floor, bath with shower, two washbasins, toilet, equipped with bidet hose. Wi-Fi and cable Internet connection, cable TV. (Website hidden by Airbnb) Price includes kitchen supplies (refrigerator/freezer, electric kettle, electric stove, microwave, pots, pans, dishes and cutlery, bed linen, pillow 50x60 cm with natural down (goose or duck), two towels per person, soap, iron, ironing board and city map.
Connection to the city centre and the Railway Station (by bus) is very convenient (20 minutes, no changes, intervals 10-12 minutes, stops 30 meters from the house). In the well-maintained neighbourhood there are post office, bank offices, grocery stores, swimming pool, shopping centre Rocca al Mare, a sports and entertainment centre Saku Suurhall, Zoo (2 stops), fuelling Neste and Statoil. Free parking in the yard, in front of the house.
You can buy foodstuff from Rimi shop, situated at walking distance (1 short bus stop) and opened till 22:00. Or you can have a dinner at affordable price at Talleke ja Pullike (Lamb and Bull) at the same place.
In the centre of the neighbourhood there is a big pond; three stops away from home - the lake Harku the beach; to the sea beach Stroomi - 3 km (very beautiful promenade along sea!); to the beach Kakumäe - 6 km. By the way, I have two bikes (big and a smaller one) which you can rent.
Feel yourself at home and enjoy your stay (please follow rules of the house). You always can prolong your stay if there are no more clients. I can always offer you a good price.

You are welcome!

Comodidades

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Wifi
Cozinha
Champô
Máquina de lavar
Aquecimento central

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é flexível

54 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Niels
Niels
Agosto de 2017
Fantastic host. -> Tells insightfull stories. -> Knows alot about history and culture. -> Good sense of humor. The room itself is clean and I have no complaints.
Perfil do utilizador de Hiroki
Hiroki
Agosto de 2017
とても親切なホストです。 説明も丁寧でわかりやすい。滞在中のことで何かとサポートしてくれてとても助かりました。場所は旧市街から少し離れてますが、おすすめです。
Perfil do utilizador de Ashraf
Ashraf
Agosto de 2017
Gennadi is a wonderful, kind and caring person, he cares so much about his guests. He waited for me at the bus station, warmed a soup for me upon arrival, same thing when I left. I also had very interesting and deep conversation about politics and religion (my request), which I e…
Perfil do utilizador de Kaspar
Kaspar
Julho de 2017
Gennady is very kind and understandable person.
Perfil do utilizador de Vladimir
Vladimir
Junho de 2017
Хотелось бы поблагодарить Геннадия за отличный прием и уютную комнату. Было интересно узнать о достопримечательностях и мест обязательных к посещению от знатока города и истории страны. Квартира соответствует описанию и расположена близко к остановкам общественного транспорта, до…
Perfil do utilizador de Peter
Peter
Abril de 2017
Gennadi was very kind and helpful. I really enjoyed staying at his place :) It looks like it's far away from the center BUT it's quite quickly reachable with the bus. I would definitely stay at his place again!
Perfil do utilizador de Sai
Sai
Abril de 2017
Gennadi helped me with info and treated me well

Hospedado por Gennadi

Talin, EstôniaInscreveu-se em Outubro de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Gennadi
54 comentários
Verificada
I am Russian. Non-drinker and non-smoker. Have 2 bicycles.
Idiomas: English, Русский
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos