Saltar para o conteúdo
Single Private RoomSingle Private Room
Gravar este anúncio.
Quarto privado em pousada

Kimchee Flat Hongdae Single Room

Perfil do utilizador de Junghee
Junghee

Kimchee Flat Hongdae Single Room

Quarto privado em pousada
1 hóspede1 quarto1 cama0 casas de banho
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
0 casas de banho

The single room is furnished with a bed, as well as a chair and a desk. Linens are included, as well as high speed WiFi. The bathroom is shared with other tenants, but we have multiple bathrooms in the building.

Comodidades

Cozinha
Wifi
Secador
TV por Cabo
Básico
Champô

Regras da Casa

Useful Information for your stay with us!

1. Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse
- Reception opening hours: 9 am to 12 pm
- Towels are available upon request.
- No lockout or curfew. Guests can enter / exit at any time.
- However, please be considerate towards the neighbors and fellow guests by keeping your volumes down.
- Visitors have to leave the hostel by 10.00pm.
- Visitors, even if when accompanied by our guests are NOT ALLOWED after 10.00pm.

Disponibilidade

3 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Mindy
Mindy
Dezembro de 2018
In a nutshell: People are diverse and great, SO NEAR mid-Hongdae and train (but the area is a little hidden and quiet). Stay here if you want to learn conversational Korean (guests/employees speak at least a little of it).
Perfil do utilizador de Wei Sheng
Wei Sheng
Novembro de 2018
Its easy to go to places like Hongdae easily access to different varieties of food. Got into a little issue with finding the place but fast response from host helps me to get to the location.
Perfil do utilizador de Junghee
Resposta de Junghee:
thanks see you again !
Novembro de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Yuri
Yuri
Dezembro de 2017
The guest house was really excellent. The place was cosy and the staff gave me warm greetings. Everybody who's accommodated got great fun hanging out and partying. This surely was one of the best experiences that I've ever had with a lot of foreigners!

Este anfitrião tem 2 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários

Hospedado por Junghee

Seul, Coreia do SulInscreveu-se em Dezembro de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Junghee
5 comentários
My name is name is YoungHo, but my English name is Carter. I am 28 years old, and live in Hongdae in Seoul. I am managing Kimchee flat. I am an outgoing person, I like going out to eat delicious food or have a few drinks. I have lived in the Hongdae area for a long time, so I kno…
Idiomas: English, 한국어
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro