Ankomst fra gaden/entrence from the streetLille udendørs siddeplads med adgang til grill/outdoor sitting area with the opportunity to grill
Your own apartment close to Silkeborg
Your own apartment close to Silkeborg

Casa inteira/apto

2 hóspedes

1 quarto

2 camas
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

The apartment takes up the entire ground floor/basement separate from the rest of the house, where we live. Roughly 60 sqr meters with plenty of daylight and including hall, kitchen with all the necessities, bathroom, living room and bedroom with two beds.

O Espaço

The apartment is cosy with plenty of room for your own stuff. There is central heating in every room and a woodburning stove in the livingroom and all the firewood you may want. The bathroom has underfloor heating. You have the whole apartment even if you are only one person.

Acesso de hóspedes

Our guests have access to the entire ground floor/basement in the house with a small outdoor sitting area with the opportunity to grill. Guests are also welcome to use our hilly and high situated garden with a view to the forest.

Interação com hóspedes

We will always be here to welcome our guests and make sure, they have all the information, they need. We will do our best to help our guests during their stay, and they can always call us.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

We will continuously provide the latest brochures about the area and attractions.


O Espaço
Acomoda: 2
Casas de banho: 1
Quartos: 1
Camas: 2
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 15:00
Checkout: 11:00
Tipo de quarto: Casa inteira/apto

Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet
Cozinha
Internet sem fios

Preços
Pessoas extra €20 / noite após o primeiro hóspede
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

61 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Kim
Setembro de 2017
Convenient location to grocery store, bakery and pizza. Located downstairs with a separate entrance and was very quiet. Close to town.

Perfil do utilizador de Marianne Dybdahl
Setembro de 2017
Så hyggelig og smagfuld indrettet lejlighed.

Perfil do utilizador de Sanghee
Setembro de 2017
Hello, We really loved your house, It was very clean and comfortable. your house was great and I hope to visit in neary future. Thank you so much!

Perfil do utilizador de Harold
Setembro de 2017
The apartment is very clean. I especially liked the warm bathroom floor. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook. The beds were very comfortable. We loved the location as it is easy to hop on the bus and go anywhere you want. The buses are super clean and the drivers friendly.

Perfil do utilizador de Montserrat
Agosto de 2017
Un lugar encantador. Alojamiento perfecto, bien equipado y agradable. Marie puso muchas facilidades para la llegada y salida. Cerca de supermecado, pizzeria i panaderia. Bien ubicada, muy cerca de Silkeborg pero con la tranquilidad de barrio residencial. Aconsejable sin ninguna duda

Perfil do utilizador de Jephther
Julho de 2017
The place is exactly as describes. There's a convenient shop, bakery and pizza shop as well as a bus stop right across the house. By car, it's a little 10 minutes drive from city center. Want a home away from home? This is definitely the place.

Perfil do utilizador de Zandra
Julho de 2017
Skønt som sædvanlig.

Silkeborg, DinamarcaInscreveu-se em Agosto 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Marie

Jeg er journalist, og min mand, Laurids, er servicemedarbejder. Da vores børn flyttede hjemmefra, stod vi med en ekstra lejlighed i huset, og det er en fornøjelse for os, at vi dermed kan byde gæster fra Danmark og udlandet velkommen til at tage ophold hos os. I vores fritid nyder vi at være hjemme i huset og haven og samværet med familien. Laurids tager ofte ud at fiske i søer og åer, og Marie elsker at tage på cykelture og overnatte i B&B's.
I am a journalist, and my husband, Laurids, works with the maintenance of bouildings and green areas. Since our children have moved out, we have gotten more free space in the house, and it's a pleasure for us, that we now are able to welcome guests from Denmark and abroad. In our free time we enjoy our house and garden, and, of course, our family. Laurids often goes fishing in the lakes and streams, and Marie loves biking trips, spending the nights in B&B's.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos